Global Underground: Paris

Global Underground: Paris

by Nick Warren

Product Details

Release Date:
Global Underground

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. After  -  Space Gypsie
  2. Strange Parallels
  3. Zusammenallien  -  Audioglider
  4. Sedatives  -  Nove
  5. Whiskers  -  Audioglider
  6. Being Around You  - Joey Fehrenbach
  7. Love Movement  -  Revtone
  8. Roll Your Own
  9. Living in a  -  Cates
  10. Lonely Planet  -  Aurtas
  11. Behold  - Joey Fehrenbach

Disc 2

  1. I Miss  -  August
  2. Sweep
  3. Cosmopolitan Drink  -  Zur-Face
  4. Head Down  -  Essenvee
  5. Buenos Aires/Bokoto 10PM
  6. Neptune  -  16 Bit Lolitas
  7. Non Verbal Language  -  16 Bit Lolitas
  8. One Thing  -  Paradise Rockers
  9. Five Five Zero  - Jerome Ismae Ae
  10. One Morning by the Riverside  - Miika Kuisma
  11. I'm Lost
  12. 8 Bit Era
  13. Blackout  -  Tannen

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Nick Warren   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Ben McKay   Composer
Justin Robertson   Composer
Stretch Silvester   Composer
Oliver Moldan   Composer
Joey Fehrenbach   Composer
Jay P.   Composer
Bo Rande   Composer
Stelios Vassiloudis   Composer
Tobias Wilner   Composer
Pole Folder   Composer
Eelke Kleijn   Composer
Edward Barton   Composer
Jerome Ismae Ae   Composer
Jessica Brennan   Composer
Nick Brennan   Composer
Jonathan Cates   Composer
Damon Fanooni "Habersham"   Composer
August Jacobsen   Composer
Peter Kriek   Composer
Miika Kuisma   Composer
Juan Gabriel Lesmes   Composer
Dave Lind   Composer
Scott Martingell   Composer
Ariaan Olieroock   Composer
Andy Slate   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >