by Cornerstone Sanctuary Choir

Product Details

Release Date:
Difference Media


  1. Got Me Some Joy  -  Cornerstone Sanctuary Choir
  2. Glorify  -  Cornerstone Sanctuary Choir
  3. Holy, Holy, God Almighty  - Tina Ketterling
  4. Be Welcome Here  - Lauren Garcia
  5. Trust Me  -  Cornerstone Sanctuary Choir
  6. Irresistible  -  Cornerstone Sanctuary Choir
  7. My God Is Real  -  Cornerstone Sanctuary Choir
  8. Though Your Sins Be As Scarlet  -  Cornerstone Sanctuary Choir
  9. Your Great Name  -  Cornerstone Sanctuary Choir
  10. You Can Know Him  - Scott Farhart
  11. The Love Of God For Me  -  Cornerstone Sanctuary Choir
  12. Victory is Mine  - Vernadette Lamanna

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Cornerstone Sanctuary Choir   Primary Artist
Mark Baldwin   Guitar
Bradley Knight   Piano,Keyboards
Christopher Knight   Drums
Joeie Canaday   Bass

Technical Credits

Dorothy Norwood   Composer
Richard Smallwood   Composer
Alvin Darling   Composer
Glenn Meadows   Mastering
Randy Poole   Engineer
Tanya Goodman-Sykes   Art Direction
Michael Rojas   Engineer
Jeff Ferguson   Composer
Wayne Haun   Composer
Bradley Knight   Arranger,Producer
Regi Stone   Composer
Aaron Crabb   Composer
Steve Allen   Engineer
Marshall Young   Engineer
Krissy Nordhoff   Composer
Michael Neale   Composer
David M. Edwards   Composer
David Young   Engineer
Ben Terry   Engineer
Matthew Hagee   Executive Producer
Wayne Goodine   Composer
Michael Sykes   Producer
Robert Smith   Engineer
Don Lawrence   Engineer
Kenneth Morris   Composer
Christy Sutherland   Composer
Amanda Rose Smith   Liner Notes
Cary Smith   Engineer
David Conner   Art Direction
Patrick Krueger   Engineer
Joey Engel   Engineer
Jason Matthew Clark   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >