Go Back Where You Stayed Last Night

Go Back Where You Stayed Last Night

by Carol Leigh

Product Details

Release Date:
Ghb Records

Related Subjects


  1. Go Back Where You Stayed Last Night
  2. After You've Gone
  3. Sweet Man
  4. Downhearted Blues
  5. I'm Down in the Dumps
  6. Tain't Nobody's Biz-Ness If I Do
  7. Blame It on the Blues
  8. Kansas City Man Blues
  9. Bring Me Flowers
  10. See If I'll Care
  11. Lost Your Head Blues
  12. Turn Key Blues
  13. I'm a Little Blackbird Looking For a Bluebird
  14. Beale Street Mamma (Papa)
  15. There Ain't No Sweet Man That's Worth the Salt of My Tears
  16. Back Water Blues
  17. I'm Crazy 'Bout My Baby (And My Baby's Crazy 'Bout Me)

Read More

Album Credits

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >