This CD is Not Available through BN.com

More About This Product

Product Details

  • Release Date: 10/14/2003
  • Label: Lmp
  • UPC: 693723658520
  • Catalog Number: 236585


Disc 1
  1. 1 The Gate (1:02)
  2. 2 Razorblade Romantic (4:37)
  3. 3 Heavy Metal Thunder (4:55)
  4. 4 One Shot (4:01)
  5. 5 Nightmare (4:54)
  6. 6 Cold Blood (4:30)
  7. 7 Where Angels Die (4:30)
  8. 8 Riding Through Time (5:07)
  9. 9 Let the Tanks Roll (4:36)
  10. 10 Bullshit Lover (3:03)
  11. 11 Sinner (3:46)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
Godiva Primary Artist
Klaus Sperling Drums
Mitch Koontz Bass, Background Vocals, Group Member
Peter Gander Drums, Group Member
Anthony De Angelis Vocals, Group Member
Sammy Lasagni Guitar, Group Member
Technical Credits
Thomas Ewerhard Cover Design
Bobby De Angelis Composer
Godiva Producer
Mitch Koontz Artwork, Concept, Logo, Cover Art
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 Customer Reviews
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    A Blast from the Past

    I jam out to heavy metal in the eighties and man this cd brings back that feeling of letting loose and cranking up the volume and just going crazy man I'm forty yrs young and it's still feels great. I had heard a song of theirs on the internet and saw the name of the group and song HEAVY METAL THUNDER awesome song, and i went into ALL MUSIC GUIDE and the album came and it said want to buy and at first i was not sure if i wanted it, but then what the h and double hocky sticks and went for it and sure enough best $14 buck I've spend in awhile, believe me this cd kick's but

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 Customer Reviews