Gods Kitchen the Anthems 2008

Gods Kitchen the Anthems 2008


Product Details

Release Date:
New State Uk

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Only One
  2. Shine On
  3. When You Touch Me
  4. Shake It Off
  5. Disco Lies
  6. Everything's Gonna Be Alright
  7. What A Wonderful World
  8. The Journey Continues
  9. Lola's Theme
  10. Tomorrow Can Wait
  11. Chime
  12. Let It Go
  13. Been A Long Time
  14. Rhythm Is A Dancer
  15. What The F*ck
  16. Be
  17. Silence [Niels Van Gogh vs. Thoma
  18. Man With The Red Face

Disc 2

  1. Can't Stop Moving
  2. Under The Sun
  3. Fascination
  4. Mars
  5. Hi Friend
  6. Beeper
  7. Licky (Work it Out)
  8. Kick Out The Jams
  9. Sunglasses At Night
  10. Bermuda Triangle
  11. Needy Girl
  12. Morumbi
  13. White Knight Two
  14. Ready For The Floor
  15. The Hustler
  16. Under Your Skin
  17. Knobbers
  18. Body Crash
  19. Mercury
  20. Hey Boy Hey Girl

Disc 3

  1. Wasted
  2. The Storm
  3. Your Loving Arms
  4. Toca's Miracle
  5. Ride
  6. Out Of The Sky
  7. Everything
  8. New York City
  9. The Girl You Lost
  10. California Sunset
  11. Organic
  12. In And Out Of Love
  13. Weep
  14. Elektra
  15. Miracle
  16. Apple
  17. Gonna Get Ya
  18. Anasthasia

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Miriam Stockley   Vocals
Max Reich   Bass,Percussion
Axwell   Keyboards
Richard Adlam   Drums,Keyboards
Leah   Vocals
Guthrie Govan   Bass,Guitar
Hal Ritson   Keyboards,Vocals
Sharon den Adel   Vocals
Young Josh   Vocals
Simon Marlin   Percussion,Piano,Keyboards
Kid Sister   Vocals
Rudy   Vocals
Nastala   Vocals
Roland Jones   Background Vocals
N. Pizzonia   Vocals
Char Johnson   Vocals
Elina Laasonen   Vocals

Technical Credits

Delerium   Producer
Corey Hart   Composer
Sarah McLachlan   Composer
Moby   Composer,Producer
Barry Mann   Composer
Nick Ashford   Composer
Thea Austin   Composer
Benito Benites   Composer
Norman Cook   Composer
Sarah Cracknell   Composer
Rhys Fulber   Composer
Paul Hartnoll   Composer
Phil Hartnoll   Composer
Marshall Jefferson   Composer
Bill Leeb   Composer
S. Lewis   Composer
Patrick Moten   Composer
Cynthia Weil   Composer
Ramon Zenker   Composer,Producer
Patrick DeMeyer   Arranger,Composer
Laurent Garnier   Composer
Chemical Brothers   Producer
Ed Simons   Composer
Billie Ray Martin   Composer
David Harrow   Composer
Jori Hulkkonen   Producer
Max Reich   Composer,Programming,Producer,Additional Production
Paul van Dyk   Composer,Producer
Jono Grant   Composer,Producer
James Wiltshire   Composer
Oliver Abbeloos   Arranger,Composer
Laidback Luke   Composer,Producer
Tom Novy   Producer
Tiësto   Composer,Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
Phil Fuldner   Composer,Producer
Bossi   Remixing,Additional Production
Bob Sinclar   Producer
Mauro Picotto   Composer,Producer
Jaspa Jones   Composer,Producer
Richie Jones   Producer
Christophe Le Friant   Composer
Gianni Bini   Composer
Martin Roth   Remixing,Additional Production
Len Arran   Composer
Piet Blank   Composer,Producer
Armin van Buuren   Composer
Alex Black   Producer
Iain Roberton   Producer
Roland Clarke   Composer
Axwell   Composer,Producer,Remixing,drum programming,Additional Production
Jose Amnesia   Remixing,Additional Production
Lange   Composer,Producer
Above & Beyond   Remixing,Additional Production
Sia   Composer
Fulvio Perniola   Composer
Chris McCormack   Composer
Seamus Haji   Producer
Andy Kaufhold   Composer,Producer
Karen Ann Poole   Composer
Antone   Remixing,Additional Production
Benno de Goeij   Composer
Niels Van Gogh   Remixing,Additional Production
Benjamin Kuyten   Composer,Producer
Rob Aker   Producer
Ivan Gough   Composer,Producer
Adrian Misiewicz   Producer
Jesse Rose   Remixing,Additional Production
James Ford   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Hot Chip   Producer
Russell Small   Composer
Tony McGuinness   Composer,Producer
Dirty South   Arranger,Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
Alexis Taylor   Composer
Joe Goddard   Composer
Austin Leeds   Composer
Paavo Siljamäki   Composer,Producer
Kyau   Remixing,Additional Production
Mark Brown   Composer,Producer
Richard Adlam   Programming,Producer
Joachim Garraud   Composer,Producer
Jerry Ropero   Composer,Producer
Justine Suissa   Composer,Producer
David Guetta   Composer,Producer
Felix Martin   Composer
Den Hetrix   Composer
Chromeo   Composer,Producer
Natale Pizzonia   Composer
Jes Brieden   Composer
Chris Lake   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Dimitri Andreas   Producer
Sam   Producer
Morjac   Producer
Steve Angello   Composer,Producer
Jimmy Hogarth   Producer
Bloc Party   Composer
Tocadisco   Composer,Producer
Shapeshifters   Producer
Sebastian Ingrosso   Composer,Producer
Cary Brothers   Composer
Chad Fisher   Producer
Freemasons   Producer
Elena Kats-Chernin   Composer
Raffaele Brescia   Composer
Hal Ritson   Producer
Grant Smillie   Composer,Producer
Funkagenda   Producer
Jacknife Lee   Producer
Sharon den Adel   Composer
Thomas Gold   Remixing,Additional Production
Jacob Johansen   Composer
Martijn Ten Velden   Remixing,Additional Production
Katherine Ellis   Composer
Janne Mansnerus   Composer,Producer
Alphabeat   Composer
Moguai   Composer,Producer
Ashley Tomberlin   Composer
Nic Chagall   Remixing,Additional Production
Sander Van Doorn   Composer,Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
Crookers   Composer,Producer
Richard Durand   Producer
James Shaw   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Surkin   Composer,Producer
Nick Terranova   Composer
Markus Schössow   Remixing,Additional Production
Sven Kirschner   Producer
Andy Duguid   Composer,Producer
Rune Westberg   Producer
Simon Marlin   Composer,Programming,Producer,Additional Production
Popof   Remixing,Additional Production
James Doman   Composer
Sonny J   Composer,Producer
Dirk Duderstadt   Composer,Producer
Kidda   Producer
Sarah Howells   Composer
Joel Zimmerman   Composer,Producer
Hervé   Composer,Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
Fake Blood   Composer,Producer
Daniele Papini   Composer,Producer
Cozi Costi   Composer
Jerry Bloodrock   Composer
Celite Evans   Composer
Richard Fowler   Composer
Gregory Wigfall   Composer
Andreas Meid   Remixing,Additional Production
Nastala   Composer
Lifelike   Remixing,Additional Production
Rudy Sandapa   Composer
S. Kirchner   Composer
A. Dyer   Composer
Lawrence Thom   Composer
Gitah Bakradze   Composer
Morten Lambertsen   Composer
No-Fi   Producer
C. Ryden   Composer
Marco Duderstadt   Composer,Producer
Rob Davies   Composer
Marco Verkuijlen   Composer,Producer
Owen Clarke   Composer
Willem Faber   Composer
Doyle   Composer
D.J. Waakop Reijers-Fraaij   Composer,Producer
EDX   Remixing,Additional Production
C. Berrier   Composer,Producer
C. Kirschner   Composer
Ron Carroll   Composer
Mark Knight   Producer
M. Jaxon Bellina   Composer,Producer
Graeme Sinden   Composer,Producer
Karen Poole   Composer
Victor Imbrez   Composer
A. Curless   Composer
S. Faber   Composer
M. Magini   Composer
Eddie Robinson   Composer
Joshua Hervey   Composer,Producer
Dragan Rogandvic   Composer
I.M. Chronis   Composer,Producer
John Virgo Garett   Composer
Sander Ketelaars   Composer,Producer
Tiga Hulkkonen   Producer
Char Johnson   Composer
Thomas Rowlands   Composer
Charles Petiford   Composer
Miika Elorante   Composer,Producer
R. Allum   Composer
P. Marten   Composer
M. Myer   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >