God's Not Dead 2 [Original Soundtrack]

God's Not Dead 2 [Original Soundtrack]


Product Details

Release Date:
Fair Trade Services

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Darrell Leonard   Brass
Jerry McPherson   Bass,Guitar
Mike Payne   Guitar,Electric Guitar
David Henry   Strings
Michael Tait   Background Vocals
Tim Lauer   Percussion,Keyboards
Jeff Roach   Keyboards
Akil Thompson   Guitar
Steven Mackey   Bass
Nir Z.   Drums
Mark Hill   Bass,Guitar
Will Sayles   Drums
Chuck Butler   Vocals
Eamon McLoughlin   Fiddle
Ben Shive   Keyboards
Kris Donegan   Guitar
Adam Agee   Vocals,Background Vocals
Dan Ostebo   Background Vocals
Eli Beaird   Bass
Dave Stovall   Background Vocals
Josh Havens   Background Vocals
Ben Calhoun   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals,Background Vocals
Jordan Mohilowski   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Background Vocals
Colby Wedgeworth   Bass,Guitar,Drums,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Seth Mosley   Bass,Guitar,Percussion,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Ellie Holcomb   Background Vocals
Chris Lacorte   Bass,Guitar
Fred Williams   Keyboards
Matt Pierson   Bass
Nathan Dugger   Guitar
David Garcia   Guitar,Hammond B3
Josh Frigo   Background Vocals
Ben Glover   Guitar,Piano,Keyboards
Zach Hall   Guitar
William Smith   Guitar
Jerricho Scroggins   Background Vocals
Michael X. O'Connor   Guitar
Jon Steingard   Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals
Andrew DeRoberts   Acoustic Guitar
Micah Tyler   Vocals
Russ Oahl   Pedal Steel Guitar

Technical Credits

Alan Powell   Vocal Group
Matt Bronleewe   Composer
Pete Stewart   Composer
Jeff Roach   Programming
Prince Strickland   Engineer
MercyMe   Composer
Bart Millard   Vocal Group
Jason Ingram   Composer
Chuck Butler   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Instrumentation
Ben Shive   Arranger,Programming,Producer
Adam Agee   Composer
Nick Baumhardt   Engineer
Dan Ostebo   Composer,Vocal Group
Nate Smith   Composer
Ben Phillips   Engineer
Buckley Miller   Engineer
Josh Havens   Composer,Vocal Group
Ben Calhoun   Composer
Matt Fuqua   Composer,Vocal Group
Josh Calhoun   Composer
Jordan Mohilowski   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Bobby Campbell   Engineer
Colby Wedgeworth   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Seth Mosley   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Juan Otero   Composer
Caleb Grimm   Vocal Group
Fred Williams   Programming
Chris Wilkinson   Engineer
David Garcia   Composer,Producer
Deanna Harper   Composer
Jared Anderson   Composer
Beautiful Eulogy   Producer
Ben Glover   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Vocal Group
Zach Hall   Programming
Thomas Terry   Composer
Seth Mosely   Composer
Jerricho Scroggins   Engineer
Michael X. O'Connor   Producer,Engineer
Jon Steingard   Composer,Programming
Jasmine Murray   Composer
Courtland Urbano   Composer
Bryan Winchester   Composer
Erik Nieder   Composer
Mark Stuart   Composer
Devon Halliburton   Vocal Group
Taylor Cardiff   Vocal Group
Laura Beth Winchester   Vocal Group
Tate Foster   Vocal Group
Rebekah Mosley   Vocal Group
Micah Tyler   Composer
Joseph Stamper   Vocal Group
Soli Olds   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >