Going Home

Going Home

by Bill Gaither

Product Details

Release Date:
Spring House / Emi


  1. That Glad Reunion Day
  2. Narrative
  3. Resurrection
  4. Knowing You'll Be There
  5. Narrative
  6. It Will Be Worth It All
  7. Friends in High Places
  8. John Saw
  9. Narrative
  10. When He Cometh (Jewels)
  11. Narrative
  12. When I Get to the End of the Way
  13. The Light of That City
  14. The Prettiest Flowers Will Be Blooming
  15. Narrative
  16. When All of God's Singers Get Home
  17. Narrative
  18. Hope
  19. How Beautiful Heaven Must Be
  20. Where We'll Never Grow Old
  21. Narrative
  22. This Is Just What Heaven Means to Me
  23. Narrative
  24. Going Home
  25. Narrative
  26. I've Never Been This Homesick Before
  27. Home Where I Belong
  28. Narrative
  29. Beyond the Sunset

Read More

Album Credits

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >