by Aaron Neville

Product Details

Release Date:
Hip-O Records


Disc 1

  1. Over You
  2. Show Me the Way
  3. Let's Live
  4. I'm Waiting at the Station
  5. How Could I Help But Love You
  6. Tell It Like It Is
  7. Why Worry
  8. Jailhouse
  9. Mojo Hannah
  10. Hercules
  11. The Greatest Love
  12. Arianne
  13. The Ten Commandments of Love
  14. For Your Precious Love
  15. Pledging My Love
  16. Stardust
  17. Don't Know Much
  18. A Change Is Gonna Come

Disc 2

  1. All My Life
  2. Everybody Plays the Fool
  3. Close Your Eyes
  4. Louisiana 1927
  5. Don't Go, Please Stay
  6. Angola Bound
  7. Warm Your Heart
  8. Don't Take Away My Heaven
  9. The Bells
  10. You Never Can Tell
  11. The Grand Tour
  12. Betcha by Golly, Wow
  13. Save the Last Dance for Me
  14. Use Me
  15. Say What's in My Heart
  16. To Make Me Who I Am
  17. The Very Thought of You
  18. People Get Ready

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Aaron Neville   Primary Artist
Rob Wasserman   Bass
George Davis   Conductor

Technical Credits

Chuck Berry   Composer
Karla Bonoff   Composer
Jerry Butler   Composer
Hoagy Carmichael   Composer
Sam Cooke   Composer
Marvin Gaye   Composer
Robbie Nevil   Composer,Producer
Aaron Neville   Composer,Producer
Randy Newman   Composer
Linda Ronstadt   Producer,Duet
Joe South   Composer
Bill Withers   Composer
Rob Mounsey   Producer
Rob Wasserman   Producer
Ray Noble   Composer
Charles Neville   Composer
Mort Shuman   Composer
Burt Bacharach   Composer
Barry Mann   Composer
Jack Nitzsche   Producer
Tom Snow   Composer
Carmol Taylor   Composer
George Davis   Arranger,Composer
Keith Andes   Producer
Peter Asher   Producer
James Bailey   Composer
Thom Bell   Composer
Arthur Brooks   Composer
Gordon Chambers   Composer
Linda Creed   Composer
Joel Dorn   Producer
Tom Dowd   Composer
Ahmet Ertegun   Composer
Anna Gordy Gaye   Composer
Iris Gordy   Composer
Bob Hilliard   Composer
Russ Kunkel   Producer
Daniel Lanois   Producer
Stewart Levine   Producer
Steve Lindsey   Producer
George Massenburg   Producer
Mitchell Parish   Composer
Clarence Paul   Composer
Doc Pomus   Composer
George Richey   Composer
Don Robey   Composer
Marshall Sehorn   Producer
Allen Toussaint   Composer,Producer
Diane Warren   Composer
Clare Wasserman   Producer
Cynthia Weil   Composer
Jerry Wexler   Composer
Norris Wilson   Composer
Martin Charnin   Composer
Diego Uchitel   Cover Photo
Mark Mazzetti   Producer
Bradley Spalter   Composer
Rudy Clark   Composer
Lee Diamond   Composer
Naomi Neville   Composer
Fats Washington   Composer
Christian Roudey   Composer
Elgie Stover   Composer
Allen Orange   Composer
Marshall Paul   Composer
Ryan Null   Photo Coordination
Roy Benson   Producer
Barbara Paul   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >