Product Details

Release Date:
Gotee Records


Disc 1

  1. Invocation
  2. I Have Come to Worship
  3. Holy One
  4. I Want to Know You
  5. My Refuge
  6. I Could Sing of Your Love Forever
  7. Holiness
  8. Carried Away
  9. Something About That Name
  10. I Need You
  11. Open the Eyes of My Heart
  12. The Heart of Worship
  13. I Want to Know You
  14. My Refuge
  15. Bless the Lord
  16. These Hands

Disc 2

  1. Intro
  2. Open the Eyes of My Heart
  3. I Want to Know You (In the Secret)
  4. Carried Away
  5. Holy One
  6. You Are Worthy of My Praise
  7. Spontaneous Worship
  8. Did You Feel the Mountains Tremble
  9. Lord, I Lift Your Name on High
  10. Before the Throne of God Above
  11. I Could Sing of Your Love Forever
  12. I Have Come to Worship
  13. Agnus Dei

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

SONICFLOOd   Primary Artist
John Catchings   Cello
George Cocchini   Musician
David Davidson   Violin
Barry Graul   Musician
Bryan Lenox   Musician
Kristin Wilkinson   Viola
Mark Townsend   Musician
Jason Halbert   Group Member
Otto Price   Bass,Musician
Micah Wilshire   Vocals,Musician
Greg Harrington   Musician
Ric Robbins   Musician
Jeff Deyo   Vocals,Group Member
Rick Heil   Group Member
Aaron Blanton   Group Member
Kevin Max   Vocals
John McKinzie   Musician
Lisa Kimmey   Vocals

Technical Credits

Bill Gaither   Composer
Michael W. Smith   Composer
Paul Baloche   Composer
David Davidson   String Arrangements
Brian Condran Hampton   Contribution
Bryan Lenox   Engineer,Vocal Engineer,Vocal Producer
Toby McKeehan   Executive Producer
Todd Robbins   Engineer
Martin Smith   Composer
Vikki Cook   Composer
Gotee Brothers   Executive Producer
Jason Halbert   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Otto Price   Arranger,Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Contribution
Gloria Gaither   Composer
David Ruis   Composer
Rick Founds   Composer
Scott Underwood   Composer
SONICFLOOd   Composer,Producer,Art Direction
Andrew Park   Composer
Jim McCaslin   Engineer
Joey Elwood   Executive Producer
Dave Larring   Contribution
Matt Redman   Composer
Jeff Deyo   Composer,Liner Notes,Contribution
Andy Park   Composer
Tracy Jai Edwards   Contribution
Lisa Kimmey   Contribution
Jeff Searles   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >