Golden Greats No. 1

CD (Special Edition / Bonus DVD)
$14.43 price
(Save 15%)$16.99 List Price
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (5) from $11.90   
  • New (5) from $11.90   

Product Details

  • Release Date: 3/22/2011
  • Label: Little W Productions
  • UPC: 616892140160
  • Catalog Number: 2
  • Sales rank: 179,070


Disc 1
  1. 1 Instant Repeater '99 (4:42)
  2. 2 Century Child (3:29)
  3. 3 Sister Surround (3:35)
  4. 4 Believe I've Found (3:32)
  5. 5 Earthmover (3:15)
  6. 6 Karmageddon (3:41)
  7. 7 Lifeline (2:12)
  8. 8 Firmament Vacation (4:41)
  9. 9 Thrill Me (3:10)
  10. 10 Nevermore (3:22)
  11. 11 Bigtime (4:03)
  12. 12 Confrontation Camp (4:55)
  13. 13 Broken Imaginary Time (5:14)
  14. 14 Still Aging (3:52)
  15. 15 The Passover (4:27)
  16. 16 Tonight (3:41)
  17. 17 Flipside (3:24)
  18. 18 Jehovah Sunrise (4:26)
  19. 19 Second Life Replay (5:24)
Disc 2
  1. 1 All For Sale
  2. 2 Dow Jones Syndrome
  3. 3 Independent Luxury
  4. 4 Black Star
  5. 5 Retro Man
  6. 6 Just a Brother
  7. 7 Bigtime
  8. 8 Age of No Reply
  9. 9 Broken Imaginary Time
  10. 10 Infra Riot
  11. 11 Sister Surround
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
The Soundtrack of Our Lives Primary Artist
Björn Olsson Acoustic Guitar, Guitar, Percussion, Autoharp, Background Vocals, Human Whistle, 12-string Guitar, Slide Guitar
Ebbot Lundberg Organ, Acoustic Guitar, Guitar, Percussion, Autoharp, Harmonium, Kazoo, Sitar, Vocals, Background Vocals, Human Whistle
Martin Hederos Organ, Percussion, Piano, Harpsichord, Background Vocals, Clavinet, Mellotron
Ian Person Acoustic Guitar, Guitar, Percussion, Rhythm Guitar, Vocals, Background Vocals, Slide Guitar, Guitar (Tremolo)
Johan Forsman Guitar, Background Vocals, Guest Appearance
Mattias Bärjed Acoustic Guitar, Guitar, Percussion, Rhythm Guitar, Background Vocals, Slide Guitar, Guitar (Tremolo)
Fredrik Sandsten Percussion, Drums, Background Vocals
Kalle Gustafsson Jerneholm Bass, Percussion, Background Vocals, Double Bass
Nicola Boruvka Violin, Guest Appearance
Oskar Lindberg Background Vocals, Guest Appearance
Eric Drougge Violin, Guest Appearance
Technical Credits
Guy Massey Engineer
The Soundtrack of Our Lives Producer, Cover Art
Anders Lindström Composer
Björn Olsson Composer
Ebbot Lundberg Composer, Tape Effects
Martin Hederos Composer, String Arrangements
Ian Person Composer
Johan Forsman Producer, Engineer
Mattias Bärjed Composer
Boel Ferm Back Cover Photo
Kalle Gustafsson Jerneholm Composer, Engineer, overdub engineer
Torsten Larsson Producer, Engineer
Mattias Nyberg Engineer
Oskar Lindberg Engineer, overdub engineer
Hoffe Stannow Remastering
Trevor Grace Producer
Steve Gauthier Camera Operator
Stefan Thelin Cover Photo
Peter Lenardon Camera Operator
John Zachariah Camera Operator
Cory Lambert Camera Operator
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously