Gospel Truth [3CD+DVD Box]

Gospel Truth [3CD+DVD Box]

by The Lords of the New Church

Product Details

Release Date:
Easy Action


Disc 1

  1. Making Time
  2. Bang Bang Baby Maybe
  3. Real Bad Time
  4. Things Go Bump
  5. Walking the Dog
  6. Follow
  7. Dance with Me
  8. Gun Called Justice (French Radio Session) Interview
  9. Interview
  10. My Alibi
  11. Never Be Another One
  12. Wine Women and Song
  13. New Victorians (Real Bad Time)
  14. Loyal to the Queen

Disc 2

  1. New Church
  2. Question of Temperature
  3. Girls, Girls, Girls
  4. Livin' on Livin'
  5. Eat Your Heart Out
  6. Russian Roulette
  7. Fortune Teller
  8. Open Your Eyes
  9. Lil' Boys Play with Dolls
  10. Portobello
  11. Apocalypso
  12. Holy War

Disc 3

  1. Question of Temperature
  2. Pretty Baby Scream
  3. Crossroads
  4. Russian Roulette
  5. Making Time
  6. Livin' on Livin'
  7. Happy Birthday
  8. Gun Called Justice
  9. Mindwarp
  10. Dance with Me
  11. For Your Love
  12. Black Girl, White Girl
  13. The Lord's Prayer
  14. New Church
  15. Things Go Bump

Disc 4

  1. New Church
  2. Russian Roulette
  3. The Lord's Prayer
  4. A Gun Called Justice
  5. For Your Love
  6. Route '66
  7. Holy War

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Lords of the New Church   Primary Artist
Stiv Bators   Vocals
Brian James   Guitar
Mark Taylor   Keyboards
Dave Tregunna   Bass
Nick Turner   Drums
Danny Fury   Drums
Grant Flemming   Bass
Alistair Symmons   Guitar

Technical Credits

Rufus Thomas   Composer
Bobby Troup   Composer
Graham Gouldman   Composer
Terry Chimes   Composer
Tony James   Composer
Robert Johnson   Composer
Vic Maile   Producer
Naomi Neville   Composer
Devorah Ostrov   Liner Notes
Clark   Layout
Appel Schung   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >