Gothic Spirits, Vol. 14

Available through our Marketplace sellers.
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (1) from $14.74   
  • New (1) from $14.74   
Sort by
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Note: Marketplace items are not eligible for any coupons and promotions
Seller since 2010

Feedback rating:



New — never opened or used in original packaging.

Like New — packaging may have been opened. A "Like New" item is suitable to give as a gift.

Very Good — may have minor signs of wear on packaging but item works perfectly and has no damage.

Good — item is in good condition but packaging may have signs of shelf wear/aging or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Acceptable — item is in working order but may show signs of wear such as scratches or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Used — An item that has been opened and may show signs of wear. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Refurbished — A used item that has been renewed or updated and verified to be in proper working condition. Not necessarily completed by the original manufacturer.

BRAND NEW, Factory Sealed items direct from the Studios. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee. Quick International Airmail!

Ships from: Indian Trail, NC

Usually ships in 1-2 business days

  • Canadian
  • International
  • Standard, 48 States
  • Standard (AK, HI)
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Sort by

More About This Product

Product Details

  • Release Date: 11/21/2011
  • Label: Goldencore Records
  • UPC: 090204626618
  • Catalog Number: 0462661


Disc 1
  1. 1 Like Rain - Imperia (4:33)
  2. 2 Symphony of Pain - Mono Inc. (3:53)
  3. 3 Collide - Stream of Passion (5:21)
  4. 4 Mir Allein - Subway to Sally (4:58)
  5. 5 Schwur - Schandmaul (4:44)
  6. 6 Serenade of Flames - Serenity (4:54)
  7. 7 Time of Change - Omega Lithium (4:08)
  8. 8 My Heart Untamed - Rawkfist (4:44)
  9. 9 Mondscheinkind - Katanga (3:29)
  10. 10 House of the Setting Sun - Lake of Tears (5:38)
  11. 11 The Lunar Threnody - Lydia's Gemstone (3:46)
  12. 12 Gone - Shadows Grey (3:00)
  13. 13 Liar - Gothminister (3:39)
  14. 14 Anywhere - Rhombus (3:42)
  15. 15 Permanent Crisis - The Silence Industry (6:08)
  16. 16 Geistertanz - Mandylion (3:36)
  17. 17 Attentat - Weena Morloch (3:51)
  18. 18 Sündenfall - Saltatio Mortis (3:22)
Disc 2
  1. 1 Spirits' Masquerade - Leaves' Eyes (6:30)
  2. 2 Spellbound - Midnattsol (5:23)
  3. 3 Live To Fight Another Day - Krypteria (3:35)
  4. 4 On Flaming Wings - Arven (4:50)
  5. 5 You I Need - Amorphis (4:23)
  6. 6 Swimmers Can Drown - I:Scintilla (4:07)
  7. 7 Traum Einer Nacht - Schwarzer Engel (4:34)
  8. 8 Heiler - Schöngeist (3:41)
  9. 9 Scary:Fairy - The Pussybats (3:43)
  10. 10 Silent Scream - The Cinema (3:12)
  11. 11 Soul Symmetry - Sons of Seasons (5:01)
  12. 12 Damaged Dreamer - Soror Dolorosa (6:28)
  13. 13 World is Calling - Krystal System (3:50)
  14. 14 The Regret - Lyriel (3:04)
  15. 15 Part of It - Beloved Enemy (3:11)
  16. 16 Ich Sehe Die Sterne Bei Tag - Samsas Traum (4:06)
  17. 17 Wild Life - Remo Park (3:44)
  18. 18 Light - Aperion (4:05)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Technical Credits
Thomas Heimann-Trosien Producer
Santeri Kallio Composer
Luis Royo Cover Art
Joost Van Den Broek Composer
Fredrik Jordanius Composer
Jan Yrlund Composer
Thomas Lindner Composer
Oliver Palotai Composer
Marcela Bovio Composer
Katanga Composer
Remo Park Composer
Daniel Droste Composer
Chris Siemons Composer
Frank Stumvoll Composer
S.C. Kuschnerus Composer
Dominik Sebastian Composer
Fabio Trentini Producer
Ingo Hampf Composer
Rawkfist Composer
Matthias Richter Composer
Friedrich von Matthisson Composer
Liv Kristine Espenaes Krull Composer
Daniel Fischer Composer
Carmen Elis Espenaes Composer
Birgit Ollbrunner Composer
Georg Neuhauser Composer
Mario Hirzinger Composer
Thomas Buchberger Composer
Johan Van Stratum Composer
Björn Alexander Brem Composer
Martin Duckstein Composer
Jörg Alea Roth Composer
Timo Gleichmann Composer
Simon Michael Schmitt Composer, Producer
Jim Cookas Composer
Brittany Bindrim Composer
Andy Julia Composer
Ralf Thiel Composer
Martin Engler Composer, Producer
Malice Rime Composer
Frank Heim Composer
Zoltan Harpax Composer
Zamiel von Mandylion Composer
Timur Karakus Composer
Anna Kränzlein Composer
Birgit Muggenthaler-Schmack Composer
Christopher Merzinsky Composer
Martin Moser Composer
Antti Lautala Composer
Pekka Kainulainen Composer
Stefan Brunner Composer
Alexander Kautz Composer
Lucija Hercog Composer
Linda Laukamp Composer
Jan Mischon Composer
Ian Pringle Composer
Hervé Carles Composer
Gabriel von Madylion Composer
Franck Ligabue Composer
Emey Moulay Composer
Edward Grassby Composer
Dave Jason Composer
Daniel Srebrenaric Composer
Dani Telebar Composer
Crt Birsa Composer
Anastasia Schmidt Composer
Alexander Kaschte Composer
Ziga Birsa Composer
Timon Seidl Composer
Robert G. Walker Composer
Peter Pathos Composer
Oliver Thierjung Composer
Natasa Hodnik Korinsek Composer
Michael Boden Composer
Martin Bezjak Composer
Markus Keimel Composer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously