Gothic Spirits, Vol. 16

Available through our Marketplace sellers.
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (1) from $120.97   
  • New (1) from $120.97   
Sort by
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Note: Marketplace items are not eligible for any coupons and promotions
Seller since 2014

Feedback rating:



New — never opened or used in original packaging.

Like New — packaging may have been opened. A "Like New" item is suitable to give as a gift.

Very Good — may have minor signs of wear on packaging but item works perfectly and has no damage.

Good — item is in good condition but packaging may have signs of shelf wear/aging or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Acceptable — item is in working order but may show signs of wear such as scratches or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Used — An item that has been opened and may show signs of wear. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Refurbished — A used item that has been renewed or updated and verified to be in proper working condition. Not necessarily completed by the original manufacturer.

Brand New item! Ships from California. Tracking will be provided for every domestic order within the USA.

Ships from: Irvine, CA

Usually ships in 1-2 business days

  • Canadian
  • International
  • Standard, 48 States
  • Standard (AK, HI)
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Sort by

More About This Product

Product Details

  • Release Date: 1/22/2013
  • Label: Goldencore Records
  • UPC: 090204637454
  • Catalog Number: 0463745


Disc 1
  1. 1 You're Gonna Listen - In This Moment (3:43)
  2. 2 Storytime - Nightwish (5:18)
  3. 3 Cry For Love - To/Die/For (4:21)
  4. 4 Am Ende Des Wegs - Mono Inc. (4:24)
  5. 5 Libertine - Liv Kristine (4:44)
  6. 6 Guilty Demeanor - Epica (3:23)
  7. 7 Euphoria - Xandria (4:28)
  8. 8 Buried Alive - Elandor (4:43)
  9. 9 The Knife In My Back - Le Fleurs Du Mal (4:52)
  10. 10 End of Time - Brotherhood (5:05)
  11. 11 Schwarzer Sand - Letzte Instanz (4:15)
  12. 12 Diese Nacht - Heimataerde (3:12)
  13. 13 Addiction - The Daughters of Bristol (3:49)
  14. 14 Puppet On a String - The Other (4:31)
  15. 15 Dancing With Witches (Wintersun) - Mystigma (4:01)
  16. 16 Sorrow and Tears - Myrah (5:55)
  17. 17 Never Enough - Mirrored In Secrecy (3:46)
Disc 2
  1. 1 Worth Fighting For - Paradise Lost (4:09)
  2. 2 Alpha Noir - Moonspell (4:31)
  3. 3 Winterdawn - Tiamat (4:14)
  4. 4 A Mirror Shattered - Gates of Dawn (3:58)
  5. 5 Tonight - The 69 Eyes (3:44)
  6. 6 Crawl - Empire Drowns (4:01)
  7. 7 My Spirit - Lacuna Coil (5:51)
  8. 8 My Exception - Exilia (3:31)
  9. 9 Dreams Awake - Voices of Destiny (4:20)
  10. 10 Tiefer - In Strict Confidence (4:16)
  11. 11 1000 Words - Ending the Vicious Cycle (4:03)
  12. 12 Afterlife - Nemesea (3:11)
  13. 13 Alpha Blazing a Tail - Diabulus In Musica (4:03)
  14. 14 Miss You - Godex (5:24)
  15. 15 After Dark (Die Now) - Lovelorn Dolls (4:26)
  16. 16 Abendstern - Megaherz (3:43)
  17. 17 Schattenspiel - Traumtaenzer (5:54)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Technical Credits
Iggy Pop Composer
Siggi Bemm Composer
Don Gilmore Composer
Waldemar Sorychta Composer
Ricardo Amorim Composer
Pedro Paixão Composer
Johan Edlund Composer
D.H. Lawrence Composer
Corpus Christi Composer
Jimmy Wahlsteen Composer
Marco Coti Zelati Composer
Andrea Ferro Composer
Cristina Scabbia Composer
Cristiano Migliore Composer
Tuomas Holopainen Composer
Marco Biazzi Composer
Kevin Churko Composer
Masha Producer
Pasi Moilanen Composer
Mark Jansen Composer
Oliver Schmidt Composer
Stefan Eriksson Composer
Mystigma Composer
Hermann Skibbe Composer
Maria Brink Composer
Chris Howorth Composer
Gates of Dawn Composer
Marco Heubaum Composer
Liv Kristine Espenaes Krull Composer
Edward Nicholas Composer
Cristiano Mozzati Composer
Ashlar Von Megalon Composer
Patrick Jonsson Composer
Lasse Dellbrugge Composer
Rainer Stefan Loose Composer
Simon Michael Schmitt Composer
Greg Mackintosh Composer
Dennis Ostermann-Endres Composer
Manda Ophuis Composer
Martin Engler Producer
Alexander Wohnhaas Composer
Joakim Övrenius Composer
Mirrored In Secrecy Composer
Traumtaenzer Composer
Le Fleurs Du Mal Composer
Max Belladonna Producer
Michael Boden Composer
Sonny Onderwater Composer
Gorka Elso Larrañaga Composer
Frank Van Der Star Composer
Miguel Gaspar Composer
Emanuele Affabile Composer
Fernando Ribeiro Composer
Hendrik Jan De Jong Composer
Kane Churko Composer
Roger Öjersson Composer
Ladyhell Composer
P. Essman Composer
Toby A. Rider Composer
Thorsten Wilms Composer
Thomas Fräntzki Composer
Sascha Stachorra Composer
Roland Scharf Composer
Pascal Neuhaus Composer
Micke Lönngren Composer
Joost Van De Broek Composer
Joseph Ronin Composer
Jyrki Linnankivi Composer
Empire Drowns Composer
Elandor Composer
Christopher Gutjahr Composer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously