Gotta Have Gospel, Vol. 2

Gotta Have Gospel, Vol. 2


Product Details

Release Date:


Disc 1

  1. Lost Without You
  2. Brighter Day
  3. Hold On
  4. Show Up!
  5. I Call the Name
  6. Majesty
  7. Oh Mary, Don't You Weep
  8. Kingdom Come
  9. Good to Be Alive
  10. Every Beat of My Heart
  11. Falling in Love With Jesus
  12. I Worship You Almighty God
  13. Power Belongs to God
  14. Good Times

Disc 2

  1. Let Our God Arise
  2. Wake Up
  3. Give Thanks
  4. Lead Me to the Rock
  5. Again I Say Rejoice
  6. The Presence of the Lord Is Here
  7. We Have Not Forgotten
  8. There Will Never Be Another You
  9. Since Jesus Came
  10. Gotta Make It In
  11. Psam 150
  12. Mighty Long Way
  13. It Will Come to Pass
  14. Because of Who You Are

Disc 3

  1. We Must Praise
  2. Brighter Day
  3. Rejoice
  4. Because of Who You Are

Album Credits

Technical Credits

John P. Kee   Composer
Jonathan Butler   Composer
Kurt Carr   Composer
Kirk Franklin   Composer
David Frazier   Composer
Fred Hammond   Composer
Donnie McClurkin   Composer
James Moss   Composer
Pastor Hezekiah Walker   Composer
Alvin Slaughter   Composer
John Doelp   Concept Development
K Thomas   Composer
Jackie Patillo   Creative Assistance
Noel Hall   Composer
Vicki Mack Lataillade   Concept Development,Creative Assistance
Malcolm Williams   Composer
Glendon Campbell   Composer
Monica Bacon   Creative Assistance
Marshall Carpenter   Composer
Joseph Pace   Composer
Chris Thomason   Concept Development
Warryn Campbell   Composer
Nisan Stewart   Composer
Stephen A. Hurd   Composer
Martha Munizzi   Composer
Daniel D. McGuffey   Concept Development
Israel Houghton   Composer
Benjamin Winans   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >