Gotta Have Gospel, Vol. 6

Gotta Have Gospel, Vol. 6


Product Details

Release Date:
Integrity Media


Disc 1

  1. Right Now Praise  -  New Life Community Choir
  2. Not About Us  -  City of Refuge Sanctuary Choir
  3. My Name Is Victory  - Jonathan Nelson
  4. Praise Him in Advance
  5. God Is  - DeWayne Woods
  6. He'll Do It  - Fred Hammond
  7. Heaven Knows  - Deitrick Haddon
  8. As Long as There's You
  9. With All of My Heart  - Byron Cage
  10. Favor of God  - Martha Munizzi
  11. I Recommend Jesus
  12. I Never Lost My Praise
  13. If Not for Your Grace
  14. Let's Give Him Praise  -  Potter's House Mass Choir

Disc 2

  1. Take It Back
  2. Say So
  3. Good in the Hood  -  G.A.
  4. Hide Me  - Kirk Franklin
  5. Praise on the Inside
  6. Jesus
  7. Jesus Is
  8. O Give Thanks  - Alvin Slaughter
  9. Great Things
  10. Amazing  - Stephen A. Hurd
  11. Lion of Judah  - Beverly Crawford
  12. Stretch Out
  13. Can't Nobody  - Bobby Jones
  14. Clap Your Hands  -  7 Sons of Soul

Disc 3

  1. Love Him Like I Do  - Ruben Studdard
  2. Good in the Hood  -  G.A.
  3. Never Would Have Made It
  4. Say So
  5. My Name Is Victory  - Jonathan Nelson
  6. This Is the Day  - Fred Hammond
  7. If You Never  - Byron Cage
  8. Shake Yourself Loose
  9. Worthy Is the Lamb
  10. Total Praise  -  Richard Smallwood Singers
  11. Bonus Materials

Read More

Album Credits

Technical Credits

John P. Kee   Composer
Richard Smallwood   Composer
Kurt Carr   Composer
Michael Coleman   Executive Producer
Rev. Calvin Bernard Rhone   Composer
Cedric Caldwell   Composer
Victor Caldwell   Composer
John Coleman   Concept Development
Kirk Franklin   Composer
Fred Hammond   Arranger,Composer
Bishop J.C. White   Composer
Eddie James   Composer
Jason Jordan   Composer
Aaron Lindsey   Composer
Donnie McClurkin   Composer
Daniel Weatherspoon   Composer
Peter Wilson   Composer
Vickie Winans   Composer
Derrick Starks   Composer
Jackie Patillo   Concept Development
Marvin Sapp   Composer
Deitrick Haddon   Composer
Byron Cage   Composer
Darlene Zschech   Composer
Gerald Haddon   Composer
Chris Springer   Mastering,Artist Development
Auntun Foster   Composer
John Rowsey   Composer
Warryn Campbell   Composer
Lamar Edwards   Composer
Dana Sorey   Composer
Moiba Mustapha   Composer
Darcey Stewart   Composer
Israel Houghton   Composer
Anita Fulkerson   Producer
Dave "DaveyBoy" Lindsey   Composer
Ken Reynolds   Composer
Deon Kipping   Composer
Justin Savage   Composer
Matthew Brownie   Composer
Michael Gungor   Composer
Erica Campbell   Composer
Anita Channell   Producer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >