Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Gotta Have Gospel, Vol. 6

Gotta Have Gospel, Vol. 6


Product Details

Release Date:
Integrity Media


Album Credits

Technical Credits

John P. Kee   Composer
Richard Smallwood   Composer
Kurt Carr   Composer
Michael Coleman   Executive Producer
Rev. Calvin Bernard Rhone   Composer
Cedric Caldwell   Composer
Victor Caldwell   Composer
John Coleman   Concept Development
Kirk Franklin   Composer
Fred Hammond   Arranger,Composer
Bishop J.C. White   Composer
Eddie James   Composer
Jason Jordan   Composer
Aaron Lindsey   Composer
Donnie McClurkin   Composer
Daniel Weatherspoon   Composer
Peter Wilson   Composer
Vickie Winans   Composer
Derrick Starks   Composer
Jackie Patillo   Concept Development
Marvin Sapp   Composer
Deitrick Haddon   Composer
Byron Cage   Composer
Darlene Zschech   Composer
Gerald Haddon   Composer
Chris Springer   Artist Development
Auntun Foster   Composer
John Rowsey   Composer
Warryn Campbell   Composer
Lamar Edwards   Composer
Dana Sorey   Composer
Moiba Mustapha   Composer
Darcey Stewart   Composer
Israel Houghton   Composer
Anita Fulkerson   Producer
Dave "DaveyBoy" Lindsey   Composer
Ken Reynolds   Composer
Deon Kipping   Composer
Justin Savage   Composer
Matthew Brownie   Composer
Michael Gungor   Composer
Erica Campbell   Composer
Anita Channell   Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews