Gotta Have Gospel

Gotta Have Gospel


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:


Disc 1

  1. Dance Dance Dance  -  Mary Mary
  2. Anybody Wanna Pray  - CeCe Winans
  3. No Limits  -  Raymond & Co.
  4. Wanna Praise You  -  Mary Mary
  5. Hosanna  - Kirk Franklin
  6. Who Is Like the Lord  -  Israel & New Breed
  7. God's Grace @@Tri-i-tee
  8. Soul Music  - Lisa McClendon
  9. Above All @@J-4 Twenty3
  10. Thank Him  -  Ted & Sheri
  11. Superstar  - Tye Tribbett
  12. My Devotion  - RJ Helton
  13. Why We Sing  - Kirk Franklin
  14. I'm Gonna Be Ready  - Yolanda Adams

Disc 2

  1. In the Sanctuary  - Kurt Carr
  2. I'm Coming Out  - Dorinda Clark-Cole
  3. Mighty God Medley  - Vickie Winans
  4. There Is a Name  - Byron Cage
  5. Don't Worry  - Kirk Franklin
  6. Give Thanks  - T.D. Jakes
  7. On Time God  - Dottie Peoples
  8. Speak Life  -  Joe Pace & the Colorado Mass Choir
  9. Takin' It Back  - Shirley Caesar
  10. Stand  - Donnie McClurkin
  11. Holy Spirit Rain Down  - Alvin Slaughter
  12. My Life Is in Your Hands  -  Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir
  13. There Is None Like You  - Stephen A. Hurd
  14. Somebody Bigger  - Jeff Majors

Disc 3

  1. The Prescence of the Lord  - Byron Cage
  2. While You Wait  -  Colorado Mass Choir
  3. Brighter Day  - Kirk Franklin
  4. I'm Coming Out  - Dorinda Clark-Cole
  5. In the Morning  -  Mary Mary

Read More

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Margaret Bell   Composer
Yolanda Adams   Composer
Kurt Carr   Composer
R. Kelly   Composer
Paul Baloche   Composer
Cedric Caldwell   Composer
Victor Caldwell   Composer
Dorinda Clark-Cole   Composer
Steven Ford   Composer
Kirk Franklin   Composer
Lenny LeBlanc   Composer
Terry Lewis   Composer
Donnie McClurkin   Composer
Tommy Sims   Composer
H. Smith   Composer
Dottie Peoples   Composer
John Doelp   Concept Development
James Harris   Composer
Jackie Patillo   Creative Input
Marcus Dawson   Composer
Bernie Herms   Composer
Vicki Mack Lataillade   Concept Development
Armirris Palmore   Composer
Jeff Majors   Composer
James "Big Jim" Wright   Composer
Joseph Pace   Composer
Claude Lataillade   Concept Development
Chris Thomason   Concept Development
Warryn Campbell   Composer
Maurice Henderson   Composer
Lisa McClendon   Composer
Tedd Winn   Composer
Daniel D. McGuffey   Concept Development
Israel Houghton   Composer
Tye Tribbett   Composer
Peter Visvardis   Creative Input

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >