Gotta Have Gospel: Special Edition

Gotta Have Gospel: Special Edition


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Dance Dance Dance  -  Mary Mary
  2. Anybody Wanna Pray
  3. No Limits
  4. Shackles (Wanna Praise You)
  5. Hosanna  - Kirk Franklin
  6. Who Is Like the Lord  -  Israel
  7. God's Grace  -  Trin-i-tee 5:7
  8. Soul Music
  9. Above All  -  J-4 Twenty3
  10. Thank Him
  11. Superstar  - Tye Tribbett
  12. My Devotion  - RJ Helton
  13. Why We Sing  - Kirk Franklin
  14. I'm Gonna Be Ready  - Yolanda Adams

Disc 2

  1. In the Sanctuary  - Kurt Carr
  2. I'm Coming Out  - Dorinda Clark-Cole
  3. Mighty God Medley: What a Mighty God We Serve Chorale/What a Mighty God
  4. There Is a Name  - Byron Cage
  5. Don't Worry  - Kirk Franklin
  6. Give Thanks  - T.D. Jakes
  7. On Time God  - Dottie Peoples
  8. Speak Life
  9. Takin' It Back  - Shirley Caesar
  10. Stand
  11. Holy Spirit Rain Down  - Alvin Slaughter
  12. My Life Is in Your Hands
  13. There Is None Like You  - Stephen A. Hurd
  14. Somebody Bigger

Disc 3

  1. This Is the Day  - Fred Hammond
  2. I Will
  3. Already Mine  - Jonathan Nelson
  4. God Is  - DeWayne Woods
  5. I Adore You
  6. Abundantly
  7. Beautiful Son
  8. Let the Church Rise  -  New Breed

Read More

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Margaret Bell   Composer
Yolanda Adams   Composer
Kurt Carr   Composer
Rev. Calvin Bernard Rhone   Composer
Paul Baloche   Composer
Raymond Boyd   Composer
Cedric Caldwell   Composer
Victor Caldwell   Composer
Dorinda Clark-Cole   Composer
Carol Cymbala   Composer
Kirk Franklin   Composer
Fred Hammond   Arranger
Lenny LeBlanc   Composer
Terry Lewis   Composer
Aaron Lindsey   Composer
Donnie McClurkin   Composer
James Moss   Composer
Tommy Sims   Composer
Dottie Peoples   Composer
John Doelp   Concept Development
James Harris   Composer
Jackie Patillo   Creative Assistance
Marcus Dawson   Composer
Bernie Herms   Composer
Vicki Mack Lataillade   Concept Development
Armirris Palmore   Composer
Jeff Majors   Composer
Russell Fragar   Composer
JoAnn Rosario   Composer
James "Big Jim" Wright   Composer
Joseph Pace   Composer
Claude Lataillade   Concept Development
Michael Ripoll   Composer
Chris Thomason   Concept Development
Warryn Campbell   Composer
Maurice Henderson   Composer
Lisa McClendon   Composer
Tedd Winn   Composer
Israel Houghton   Composer
RJ Helton   Composer
Tye Tribbett   Composer
Justin Savage   Composer
Sheri Jones-Moffett   Composer
Jonathan Stockstill   Composer
Peter Visvardis   Creative Assistance

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >