Great Country Hymns [BMG #1]

Great Country Hymns [BMG #1]


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Bmg Special Product


Disc 1

  1. The Wonderful City  - Sara Carter
  2. Cryin' Holy Unto My Lord  - Bill Monroe
  3. I Heard My Saviour Call
  4. Mansions in the Sky
  5. I Love to Tell the Story
  6. He Touched Me  -  Blackwood Brothers
  7. I Shall Not Be Moved
  8. The Bible Tells Me So  - Dusty Rogers
  9. Lead Me Gently Home, Father
  10. The Wonderful City

Disc 2

  1. Blessed Assurance
  2. I'll Fly Away  - Jim Reeves
  3. Hand in Hand With Jesus
  4. Let Me Live
  5. Daddy Was an Old Time Preacher Man
  6. Sing Hallelujah
  7. You'll Never Walk Alone
  8. Hide Me, Rock of Ages
  9. The Wayfaring Stranger
  10. He'll Understand and Say "Well Done"

Disc 3

  1. Comin' for to Carry Me Home
  2. Go Tell It on the Mountain
  3. If God Is Dead (Who's That Living in My Soul)
  4. I'll Meet You by the River
  5. Jesus Let Me Slide
  6. Just a Closer Walk With Thee
  7. One Day at a Time
  8. Peace on Earth (A Song for All Seasons)
  9. Richest Man on Earth
  10. Scarlet Ribbons (For Her Hair)

Read More

Album Credits

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >