Greatest Hits

( 4 )
This CD is Not Available through

Product Details

  • Release Date: 6/6/2006
  • Label: Umvd Labels
  • UPC: 602498572009
  • Catalog Number: 000683302


Disc 1
  1. 1 Poison (3:07)
  2. 2 7 Years & 50 Days (3:44)
  3. 3 Can't Get Over You (3:25)
  4. 4 Force of Nature (3:07)
  5. 5 Home (3:18)
  6. 6 Remember (3:18)
  7. 7 Runaway (3:06)
  8. 8 She (3:23)
  9. 9 Little June (3:39)
  10. 10 Lullaby for Love (3:12)
  11. 11 Million Tears (3:14)
  12. 12 Moonlight Shadow (2:52)
  13. 13 Only Love (3:29)
  14. 14 7 Years & 50 Days (3:19)
  15. 15 The End (3:39)
  16. 16 The End (3:46)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
Groove Coverage Primary Artist
Technical Credits
Mike Oldfield Composer
Desmond Child Composer
Alex Cooper Composer
John McCurry Composer
Lou Bega Composer
Axel Konrad Composer
Ole Wierk Composer
Dennis "DJ Delay" Horstmann Producer
Tobias Lammer Composer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Average Rating 4
( 4 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 4 Customer Reviews
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    calming and exiting

    i love this cd and songs some are calming some are exiting,either way i love the songs #7 and #11 made me really notice how life is and how cruel people are. i also love the rythm in them and how different each one is

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    A reviewer

    i went into this looking for some new music to listen to for a long drive and this was one of the cd's i picked up. it was better than i expected, especially for remixes. my favourites are poison, 7 years and 50 days, million tears, runaway, and god is a girl. these are good club/dance/ house/trance songs, so if you like the kind of music where you don't have to think, it's just a really great beat that you can dance too or it'll keep you awake at 3am driving to your relatives house a reunion :]

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010


    Song number one was so great, I loved it!!! This whole cd is really teriffic. I recomend it to anyone!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    song #7 on 1 min.44 sec. skipped.

    Hard to get into GC website! Song quality on this CD mostly poor- not HI-FI! And sound quality poor as well.I discovered that Verena in video "god is a girl" are lipsinging! Real voice provided Mel Munch.Lyrics sucks, because Lou Bega wrote it -Mambo# 5 sucks unbelivable.! Dieter Bohlen and Frank Farian can do much-much better lyrics and music and management.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 4 Customer Reviews