Greatest Hits of Smooth Jazz Boxset

Greatest Hits of Smooth Jazz Boxset

5.0 1

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
N-Coded Music

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Exotica  - Paul Taylor
  2. X Ray Hip  -  Bona Fide
  3. At Last
  4. Dindi
  5. Sax Appeal
  6. Dancing on the Shore
  7. Eye 2 Eye  -  Najee
  8. Riverside Drive
  9. Sigh
  10. Friendly Pressure  -  Maysa
  11. Precious Moments  - Walter Beasley
  12. Stay  -  Club 1600

Disc 2

  1. Suite 830
  2. Do You Love Me
  3. Dancing on the Shore
  4. Anniversary
  5. Song for Elizabeth
  6. So in Love
  7. Smooth Sailing  -  Maysa
  8. Friendly Pressure  -  Maysa
  9. Out of the Blue  -  Maysa
  10. All My Life  -  Maysa
  11. Got to Be Strong  -  Maysa
  12. Simple Life  -  Maysa
  13. Sigh

Disc 3

  1. Exotica  - Paul Taylor
  2. Allure  - Paul Taylor
  3. Pleasure Seeker  - Paul Taylor
  4. Avenue  - Paul Taylor
  5. Groove Zone  - Paul Taylor
  6. Til We Meet Again  - Paul Taylor
  7. El Dorado  -  Bona Fide
  8. High Street  -  Bona Fide
  9. Club Charles  -  Bona Fide
  10. Willie Don  -  Bona Fide
  11. X-Ray Hip  -  Bona Fide
  12. Royal Function  -  Bona Fide
  13. Stay  -  Club 1600

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Will Downing   Vocals,Background Vocals,Lead
Walter Beasley   Alto Saxophone
Jonathan Butler   Guitar
Ron Carter   Bass
Candy Dulfer   Alto Saxophone
Keiko Matsui   Piano
Najee   Soprano Saxophone
Dwight Sills   Guitar
Mel Brown   Bass
Ronny Jordan   Guitar,Soloist
Kim Waters   Background Vocals
Lewis Nash   Drums
Alex Al   Bass
Kenny Barron   Piano
Rick Braun   Trumpet
Wayne Bruce   Guitar
Tim Cansfield   Guitar
Luis Conte   Horn,Tambourine
Paulinho Da Costa   Percussion
Nathan East   Bass
Graham Harvey   Harpsichord,Keyboards
Nick Lane   Trombone
Kevin Levi   Alto Saxophone
James K. Lloyd   Keyboards
David "Fathead" Newman   Saxophone
Greg Phillinganes   Electric Piano
Debbie Poole   Vocals
Rex Rideout   Keyboards,fender rhodes
James Waters   Bass
Wah-Wah Watson   Guitar
Joe Ercole   Keyboards
Andy Suzuki   Saxophone
Dino Esposito   Keyboards
Darcy Aldridge   Background Vocals
Phil Jackson   Background Vocals
Tim Camponeschi   Bass,Keyboards
Dominic Glover   Flugelhorn
Kurt Jackson   Keyboards
Roberto Adani   Keyboards
Andy Georges   Acoustic Guitar,Guitar (Nylon String)
Paul Taylor Choristers   Alto Saxophone
Mel Brown   Bass

Technical Credits

Jonathan Butler   Composer,Producer
Gregg Karukas   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Najee   Composer,Producer
Ronny Jordan   Composer
Kim Waters   Arranger,Producer,drum programming
Maggie Ryder   Composer
Maysa   Composer
Joel Campbell   Arranger,Composer
Rick Camp   Engineer
David Chackler   Executive Producer
Moe Daniels   Arranger,Producer
Graham Harvey   drum programming
Paul Klingberg   Engineer
Abraham Laboriel   Bass Samples
Kevin Levi   Composer
James K. Lloyd   drum programming
Rex Rideout   Composer,Programming,Producer
Joe Ercole   Composer,Producer
Jesse Fischer   Composer
Jhelisa Anderson   Composer
Dino Esposito   Arranger,drum programming
Scot Rammer   Composer
Tim Camponeschi   Composer,Producer
Kurt Jackson   Composer,Producer,drum programming
Elliot Mason   Composer
Praful   Composer
Ben Onono   Composer
Roberto Adani   Programming
Kavin Hoo   Producer
Paul Taylor Choristers   Arranger

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >