Grey Gardens [Music from the HBO Film]

$15.64 price
(Save 13%)$17.99 List Price
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (4) from $12.22   
  • New (4) from $12.22   

Product Details

  • Release Date: 5/5/2009
  • Label: Varese Sarabande
  • UPC: 030206696325
  • Catalog Number: 066963
  • Sales rank: 130,508


Disc 1
  1. 1 Virginia Military Institute Song - Prague Philharmonic Orchestra (1:00)
  2. 2 Little Edie on Chair - Prague Philharmonic Orchestra (2:47)
  3. 3 Love Is Divine - Prague Philharmonic Orchestra (1:21)
  4. 4 Edie Come Home - Prague Philharmonic Orchestra (2:24)
  5. 5 Cements the Deal - Prague Philharmonic Orchestra (1:15)
  6. 6 Nobody Stuck Anybody Anywhere - Prague Philharmonic Orchestra (2:15)
  7. 7 Wedding Jewels - Prague Philharmonic Orchestra (3:27)
  8. 8 I Might Have - Prague Philharmonic Orchestra (1:24)
  9. 9 Extraordinary Determination - Prague Philharmonic Orchestra (1:12)
  10. 10 Your Father's Died - Prague Philharmonic Orchestra (0:58)
  11. 11 Feet First - Prague Philharmonic Orchestra (2:54)
  12. 12 Invite You In for Tea - Prague Philharmonic Orchestra (2:18)
  13. 13 She Was Gorgeous - Prague Philharmonic Orchestra (1:42)
  14. 14 We Belong Together - Jessica Lange (1:08)
  15. 15 I Won't Dance - Jessica Lange (1:14)
  16. 16 We Belong Together - Jessica Lange (1:41)
  17. 17 Young Edie in NYC - Prague Philharmonic Orchestra (0:38)
  18. 18 Raid - Prague Philharmonic Orchestra (1:58)
  19. 19 This Will Be Better - Prague Philharmonic Orchestra (2:30)
  20. 20 All the Luck in the World / Love Is Divine - Prague Philharmonic Orchestra (2:12)
  21. 21 Trust Has Run Out - Prague Philharmonic Orchestra (1:13)
  22. 22 Long Leash - Prague Philharmonic Orchestra (0:55)
  23. 23 Tea for Two - Drew Barrymore (1:29)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
Rachel Portman Primary Artist
David Snell Conductor
Malcolm Gets Piano
Simon Haram Soprano Saxophone
Drew Barrymore Vocals
Jaromir Klepac Piano
Jessica Lange Vocals
City of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra Performing Ensemble
Petr Matejak Concert Master
Pavel B├Člousek Cello
Pavel Belousek Cello
Technical Credits
Jimmy McHugh Songwriter, Composer
Vincent Youmans Songwriter, Composer
Jerome Kern Songwriter, Composer
Irving Caesar Songwriter, Composer
Chris Dibble Engineer, Score Mixer
Dorothy Fields Songwriter, Composer
Oscar Hammerstein II Songwriter, Composer
Otto Harbach Songwriter, Composer
Stewart Lerman Producer, Audio Production
Rachel Portman Arranger, Composer
Robert Townson Executive Soundtrack Producer
Randall Poster Executive Soundtrack Producer
Jeff Atmajian Arranger
Evyen Klean Executive Soundtrack Producer
Patricia Sullivan Fourstar Mastering
Chris Cozens Auricle Programming
Yann McCullough Auricle Programming
Stana Vomackova translation
Benjamin Bowering Songwriter
Michael Sucsky Executive Soundtrack Producer
Stewart Lehrman Producer
B. Bowering Composer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously