Groove for Thought

Groove for Thought

by Groove for Thought

Product Details

Release Date:
Cd Baby


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Groove for Thought   Primary Artist
Don Grusin   Keyboards,Hammond Organ,keyboard bass
Jay Thomas   Trumpet,Tenor Saxophone
Brad Allison   Trumpet
Dan Dean   Bass,Guitar,Percussion,Ukulele,Vocals
John Goforth   Alto Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Mark Ivester   Percussion,Drums
Peter Jones   Vocals,Group Member
Chad Quist   Guitar
Randy Taylor   Percussion,Vocals,Group Member
Nick Moore   Organ,Piano,Keyboards,Hammond Organ
Alexey Nikolayevich Verstovsky   Tenor Saxophone,Soloist
Clipper Anderson   Bass
Dan Marcus   Trombone,Bass Trombone
John H. Morton   Guitar

Technical Credits

Hoyt Axton   Composer
Billy Joel   Composer
Bill Withers   Composer
Don Grusin   Engineer,drum programming
Armando Anthony Corea   Composer
Dan Dean   Arranger,Producer,Engineer
Peter Jones   Cover Art
Don May   Engineer
Reed Ruddy   Engineer
Rev. Thomas A. Dorsey   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >