Guide to the Best Science Fiction, Fantasy and Horror by Blue Tyson | NOOK Book (eBook) | Barnes & Noble
Guide to the Best Science Fiction, Fantasy and Horror

Guide to the Best Science Fiction, Fantasy and Horror

2.2 20
by Blue Tyson
     
 
All the 5 star, 4.5 star and 4 star novels, collections, anthologies and short stories.

Overview

All the 5 star, 4.5 star and 4 star novels, collections, anthologies and short stories.

Product Details

ISBN-13:
2940000889480
Publisher:
Blue Tyson
Publication date:
05/14/2010
Sold by:
Smashwords
Format:
NOOK Book
Sales rank:
402,283
File size:
719 KB

Meet the Author

Free SF and Not Free SF MegaBlog : freesf.strandedinoz.com/wordpress


Website : leighbrackett.blogspot.com


Twitter : twitter.com/bluetyson


Facebook : facebook.com/BlueTyson


Paolo Bacigalupi (ology) : paolobacigalupi.blogspot.com


Laird Barron (ology) : lairdbarron.blogspot.com


Leigh Brackett (ology) : leighbrackett.blogspot.com


Ted Chiang (ology) : tedchiang.blogspot.com


Greg Egan (ology) : borderguards.blogspot.com


James Enge (ology) : jamesenge.blogspot.com


Alastair Reynolds (ology) : alastairreynolds.blogspot.com


Cordwainer Smith (ology) : cordwainersmith.blogspot.com


Charles Stross (ology) : charlesstross.blogspot.com


Free SF Reader : freesf.blogspot.com


Not Free SF Reader : notfreesf.blogspot.com


Super Reader : superprose.blogspot.com


Space Opera Reader : spaceoperareader.blogspot.com


Year's Best SF Reader : yearsbestsf.blogspot.com


Free SF Best : freesfbest.blogspot.com


Australian SF Reader : ozsfbest.blogspot.com


SF Watcher : sfwatcher.blogspot.com


See here for more :-


archive.org/search.php?query=creator%3A%22Blue%20Tyson%22

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >