Hall of Fame Bluegrass!

Hall of Fame Bluegrass!

by Joe Mullins

Product Details

Release Date:
Rebel Records


  1. Wild Mountain Honey  - Joe Mullins
  2. The Bluebirds Are Singing for Me  - Joe Mullins
  3. I'll Be There, Mary Dear  - Joe Mullins
  4. Brand New Shoes  - Joe Mullins
  5. I'll Drink No More Wine  - Joe Mullins
  6. I'll Never Make You Blue  - Joe Mullins
  7. I'm So Happy  - Joe Mullins
  8. No Blind Ones There  - Joe Mullins
  9. Greenville Trestle High  - Joe Mullins
  10. Don't Let My Love Get in the Way  - Joe Mullins
  11. Single Girl, Married Girl  - Joe Mullins
  12. No Doubt About It  - Joe Mullins
  13. They Can't Love Jesus More Than Me  - Joe Mullins

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Joe Mullins   Primary Artist,Banjo,Vocals
Dudley Connell   Guitar
Rob Ickes   Dobro
Marshall Wilborn   Bass
Junior Sisk   Guitar,Vocals
Jesse Brock   Mandolin
Jason Carter   Fiddle
Billy Hawkes   Bass (Vocal)

Technical Credits

Del McCoury   Composer
Mac Wiseman   Composer
Jesse McReynolds   Composer
Don Reno   Composer
A.P. Carter   Composer
Charlie Cline   Composer
Curley Ray Cline   Composer
David Freeman   Liner Notes
Pete Goble   Composer
Pete Kuykendall   Arranger
Jimmy Martin   Composer
Jim McReynolds   Composer
Arthur Q. Smith   Composer
Junior Sisk   Producer
Joe Mullins   Producer
Lester Blackwell   Composer
Evan McGregor   Engineer
James Jett   Composer
Wes Easter   Engineer
Stanley Johnson   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >