Handpicked, Vol. 2

Handpicked, Vol. 2

5.0 1

Product Details

Release Date:


  1. So Much the Better  -  Cowboy Mouth
  2. Karma Thunderbolt  -  Spookie Daly Pride
  3. Lapsed Catholic  -  Five Way Friday
  4. Just Like the Rain  -  Mescalito
  5. Stay  -  Jonasay
  6. Signs of Life  - Carolyn Evans
  7. This Life  - Patrick Davis
  8. Black, Road  -  Emma Gibbs Band
  9. Walk to Work  -  Virginia Coalition
  10. What Happens Now  - David Dunning
  11. I Know  - Jim Sonefeld
  12. Always in My Dreams  - JJ Appleton
  13. The Graduate  -  Quench
  14. Disappointment Book  - Django Haskins
  15. Mountain Top  - Dean Felber
  16. Be By  -  Army of Me
  17. Never Forever  -  Working Title

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Alan Price   Guitar
David Cobb   Electric Guitar
Paul Edward Sanchez   Guitar
Steve Brewster   Drums
Nick Brophy   Guitar,Electric Guitar,Drum Loop
Mark Bryan   Electric Guitar
Dave Carpenter   Bass
Steve Dawson   Guitar,Vocals
Carolene Evans   Electric Guitar,Vocals
John Fitzgerald   Keyboards
Kenny Greenberg   Guitar
John Thomas Griffith   Guitar
David LaBruyere   Bass
Mike Leach   Drums,Loops
Dennis Matkosky   Keyboards
John Nau   farfisa organ
Billy Reynolds   Bass
Rob Savoy   Bass
Peter Witham   Guitar
Jonathan Yudkin   Acoustic Guitar,Mandolin
Joel Hamilton   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals
Fred LeBlanc   Drums,Vocals
Mike Daly   Lap Steel Guitar
Neil Nunziato   Drums
Scott Quattlebaum   Electric Guitar
Jim Sonefeld   Vocals
Chris Stills   Acoustic Guitar,Percussion,Rhythm Guitar,Vocals
Dean Felber   Guitar,Rhythm Guitar,Vocals
Robert Thorn   Drums
Matt Anthony   Guitar
John Patrick   Drums,Vocals
Jonathon Holt   Bass
David Dunning   Guitar,Vocals
Will Straughan   Strings,Horn,Vocals
Rusty Cobb   Guitar
Gary Greene   Drums
Byron Isaacs   Bass,Background Vocals
Vince Scheuerman   Guitar,Vocals
John Hutchins   Bass
Dennis Manuel   Drums
Patrick Davis   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals
Brian Delaney   Drums
Gerry Hanson   Drums
Chris Ginn   Bass
Andrew Hollander   Percussion,Keyboards
JJ Appleton   Guitar,Vocals
Adam Pavao   Guitar
Joe Good   Drums
Andrew Wonder   Guitar,Conga,Vocals
Joal Rush   Background Vocals
Mark Williams   Electric Guitar

Technical Credits

David Bowie   Composer
Barbara George   Composer
Paul Simon   Composer
Dudu Tucci   Composer
Hootie & the Blowfish   Liner Notes,Executive Producer
Rick Beato   Producer
Nick Brophy   Producer
Mark Bryan   Producer,Engineer
Don Fleming   Producer
John Keane   Producer
David Wolfert   Composer
Matthew Cullen   Producer
Mike Daly   Producer
Scott Hull   Mastering
Quench   Composer
Doug Trantow   Producer
Danny Bernini   Producer
Dean Felber   Composer,Producer
Leblanc   Composer
Jeff Juliano   Producer,Engineer
David Dunning   Composer,Producer
Emma Gibbs Band   Composer,Producer
Rusty Cobb   Producer,Engineer
Kirk Kelsey   Producer,Engineer
Vince Scheuerman   Composer
Patrick Davis   Composer
Jonasay   Producer
John Uhrig   Engineer
Virginia Coalition   Composer
Django Haskins   Composer,Producer
Mac Leaphart   Composer
Andrew Hollander   Producer
Army of Me   Composer
JJ Appleton   Composer
Joel Hamilton   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >