Happy Anniversary: 25th Anniversary Concert

Happy Anniversary: 25th Anniversary Concert

by Slim Whitman

Product Details

Release Date:
Bgo - Beat Goes On


  1. Happy Anniversary
  2. She Thinks I Still Care
  3. Hello Love
  4. There Goes My Everything
  5. Room Full of Roses
  6. Making Believe
  7. It's All in the Game
  8. If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
  9. Hold Me
  10. The Most Beautiful Girl in the World
  11. What I Had with You
  12. Easy Lovin
  13. Opening Announcement/Opening Of Indian Love Call
  14. I'm Casting My Lasso Towards the Sky
  15. Serenade
  16. Cool Water
  17. Cattle Call
  18. The Twelfth of Never
  19. Love Song of the Waterfall
  20. Got The All Overs For You
  21. There's a Love Knot in My Lariat
  22. Poor Little Angeline
  23. China Doll/Indian Love Call/Rose Marie
  24. The Old Spinning Wheel
  25. I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen
  26. When I Grow Too Old to Dream

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Slim Whitman   Primary Artist
Colin Towns   Keyboards,Guest Appearance
Jerry West   Steel Guitar,Guest Appearance
Malcolm Anthony   Announcer,Spoken Word
Colin Townes   Keyboards,Guest Appearance

Technical Credits

Rudolf Friml   Composer
Sigmund Romberg   Composer
Billy Hill   Composer
Slim Whitman   Arranger
Freddie Hart   Composer
Jimmy Wakely   Composer
Jimmy Kennedy   Composer
Sammy Cahn   Composer
Oscar Hammerstein   Composer
Otto Harbach   Composer
Kelso Herston   Producer,Audio Production
Dickey Lee   Composer
Jerry Livingston   Composer
Vic Maile   Engineer
Cy Payne   Producer,Audio Production
John Rostill   Composer
Carl Sigman   Composer
Paul Francis Webster   Composer
Tex Owens   Composer
Pierre Tubbs   Booklet Concept
Biff Collie   Producer
Ray Griff   Composer
Bob Nolan   Composer
Jimmy Work   Composer
Alan Warner   Producer,Audio Production,Biographical Information
Paxton   Composer
Pat Wallace   Contribution
J. Walker Clarke   Contribution
Charles Dawes   Composer
R. Harris   Contribution
Will Grosz   Composer
John Wall   Contribution
Denis Byrne   Contribution
Maurice Hope   Liner Notes
A. Bertwistle   Contribution
R.V. Burby   Contribution
P.R. Channell   Contribution
Evelyn Clough   Contribution
Yvonne Evans   Contribution
I.G. Francke   Contribution
J.L. Gibbons   Contribution
Cynthia Goulden   Contribution
E. Hazlett   Contribution
R. Heather   Contribution
M.P. Higgins   Contribution
D. Leather   Contribution
Aidan ONeill   Contribution
Albert W. Parfett   Contribution
Anthony Petrie   Contribution
J. Whiddleton   Contribution
Royston Winwood   Contribution
Dawes   Composer
Nolan Winge   Composer
Lee White   Composer
Aileen Mnich   Composer
Cannan   Composer
Bif Collie   Audio Production
Friml   Composer
Brodsky   Composer
Throckmorton   Composer
Robinson   Composer
Carter   Composer
Wilson   Composer
Barnes   Composer
Putman   Composer
Frazier   Composer
Bourke   Composer
Sherrill   Composer
Spencer   Composer
Glenn Johnson   Contribution

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >