Hard House Anthems [3 Discs] [2008]

Hard House Anthems [3 Discs] [2008]

by Paul Walden

Product Details

Release Date:
Hard 2 Beat

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Infinity 2008
  2. I Miss You
  3. Raindrops (Encore une Fois)
  4. Operation Blade
  5. Fire Wire
  6. Kernkraft 400
  7. Be Cool
  8. Heaven
  9. Do You Know (I Go Crazy)
  10. The Vision
  11. Miracle
  12. Cry for You
  13. Now You're Gone
  14. Let Me Fly
  15. The Drill
  16. The Theme
  17. Revolution
  18. Do It Like a Truck
  19. Destination Calabria
  20. I Can Walk on Water

Disc 2

  1. Sandstorm
  2. Blow Ya Mind
  3. Time to Burn
  4. Lizard
  5. I Feel Love
  6. Communication
  7. D.E.V.I.L.
  8. Pitchin' (In Every Direction)
  9. Warrior
  10. You're Free
  11. Colours
  12. Access
  13. Jayenergizer
  14. Injected with a Poison
  15. Contact (We Gotta Connect)
  16. How U Like Bass
  17. Pump It Up
  18. Luvstruck
  19. Hands Up
  20. Blood Is Pumping

Disc 3

  1. Are You All Ready
  2. Unbelievable
  3. What Ya Got 4 Me
  4. Music 4 the People
  5. Future Acid House
  6. Music Is Moving
  7. Bits & Pieces
  8. Funky Groove
  9. Till Tears Do Us Part
  10. Weekend
  11. Hoover & Horns
  12. Looking Good
  13. 99.9
  14. Only Me
  15. Hooked
  16. Screwdriver
  17. Travel
  18. All You Bastards
  19. Everybody's Free
  20. Back Once Again

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Guru Josh   Primary Artist
Jade 4 U   Vocals
Tony McGuiness   Vocals
Lisa Abbott   Vocals
Ben Keen   Vocals
Jonas Von Der Burg   Keyboards
Stacey Charles   Vocals
Sebastian Westwood   Vocals
N. Von Der Burg   Keyboards
B. Axelsson   Keyboards

Technical Credits

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart   Composer,Producer
Guru Josh   Producer
Ultra Naté   Composer
Praga Khan   Composer,Producer
Oliver Adams   Composer,Producer
Reggie Ferguson   Producer
Jade 4 U   Composer
Clive Professor Latham   Producer
Andy Mozart   Engineer
Andy Pickles   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Peter Pritchard   Producer
Alan Prosser   Composer,Producer
Jim Vallance   Composer
Ramon Zenker   Producer
Paul Walden   Composer
Michelle Gayle   Composer
Tony de Vit   Composer,Producer
DJ Misjah   Composer,Producer
Patrick Prins   Composer,Producer
MacIsaac & Ross   Composer
Tim Cox   Composer
Judge Jules   Composer,Producer
Scott Harris   Composer
Ralf Kappmeier   Composer
Henning Reith   Composer
Jacob Schulze   Composer
Rachel Auburn   Composer,Producer
Mario Più   Producer
Jon Doe   Producer,Remixing
Mauro Picotto   Composer,Producer
DJ Voodoo   Composer,Producer
Roberto Concina   Composer
Sascha Lappessen   Composer
Paul Masterson   Composer
Shep Solomon   Composer
Akira Yamamoto   Composer,Producer
C.J. Stone   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Ben Keen   Composer,Producer
Thomas Alisson   Composer
DJ George Dee   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Thomas Detert   Composer,Producer
Robert Uhlmann   Producer
Jonas Von Der Burg   Programming,Producer
Alex Gaudino   Producer
Andrew Remondini   Composer
Trevor Reilly   Producer
Nick Sentience   Producer,Remixing
Green Court   Producer,Remixing
Lisa Lashes   Composer,Producer
Mike Griesheimer   Composer,Producer
Laurent Gutbier   Composer
Ville Virtanen   Composer
Paul Janes   Composer,Producer
Benjamin Kuyten   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Club Caviar   Producer,Remixing
Joy Kitikonti   Composer,Producer
Tidy Boys   Composer
Andre Wevers   Composer
Claus Ter Hoeven   Composer
Nic Chaggall   Producer
Ben Cook   Programming,Executive Producer
Lee Haslam   Producer,Remixing
Simon Kemper   Producer
Jens Ophälders   Producer,Remixing
Darren Tate   Composer
Dipesh Parmar   Executive Producer
Chris Drogan   Composer,Producer
N. Pijpers   Producer
Stacey Charles   Composer
Mark Breeze   Producer,Remixing
Simon Foy   Producer
Frank Knebel   Producer
Simon Parkes   Composer,Producer
Sabine "ENCORE" Ohmes   Composer
Stefan Bossems   Composer
Mark Brady   Composer,Producer
Scott Simons   Producer
Matthew Lee   Producer
Pasticmen   Composer
Uwe Taubert   Composer,Producer
Lisa Chilcott   Composer,Producer
J. Klaster   Producer
L.T.R. Van Schooneveld   Producer
Darren Mew   Composer,Producer
J. Grant   Producer
Andy Whitby   Producer
G.P. Viani   Composer
Ian Hollyman   Composer
Klaas Gerling   Producer,Remixing
N. Von Der Burg   Programming
Victoria Ekeberg   Management
B. Axelsson   Programming
Geo Da Silva   Producer
Jonas Altberg   Composer,Producer
Manuel "Manian" Reuter   Composer
Yann "Yanou" Peifer   Composer
Michael Woods   Composer,Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >