Hart's Desires: Volume One - The First Day

Hart's Desires: Volume One - The First Day

by Ana Vela
     
 

View All Available Formats & Editions

Volume One of the Hart's Desires series!

Olivia Miles just wanted a normal 9-5 job, something that may lead to a career for the recent college graduate. Little did she know, but she was about to get a lot more than she bargained for...!

The first day for the twenty-two year old started with her stuck in traffic, going nowhere fast. The day ended with her

Overview

Volume One of the Hart's Desires series!

Olivia Miles just wanted a normal 9-5 job, something that may lead to a career for the recent college graduate. Little did she know, but she was about to get a lot more than she bargained for...!

The first day for the twenty-two year old started with her stuck in traffic, going nowhere fast. The day ended with her completely wrapped up in the secret, sexy world of Paul Hart, a handsome C.E.O. with a net worth and a sexual craving higher than Olivia could have ever imagined before the day started.

Olivia's new job will take her on a wild ride of pleasure and sinful delights. She's about to get a crash-course in the life and desires of the most powerful man she has ever met. Will she be able to keep up?!

Fans of Bella Andre, Rachel Gibson, and Kristan Higgins will love this steamy, spicy romance series with strong, independent woman and sexy alpha heroes.

Praise for Hart's Desires:
"Things heat up fast and I liked the storyline...Good characters and great chemistry throughout. Plus it's very erotica and sexy."

Warning: This book contains explicit adult situations. Read at your own risk...or delight!

Product Details

ISBN-13:
9781497429383
Publisher:
CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date:
03/26/2014
Pages:
44
Product dimensions:
6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.11(d)

Related Subjects

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >