Hart's Desires: Volume One - The First Day

Overview

Volume One of the Hart's Desires series!

Olivia Miles just wanted a normal 9-5 job, something that may lead to a career for the recent college graduate. Little did she know, but she was about to get a lot more than she bargained for...!

The first day for the twenty-two year old started with her stuck in traffic, going nowhere fast. The day ended with her completely wrapped up in the secret, sexy world of Paul ...

See more details below
Other sellers (Paperback)
  • All (2) from $3.84   
  • New (2) from $3.84   
Hart's Desires: Volume One - The First Day (Hart's Desires: A Billionaire Romance, #1)

Available on NOOK devices and apps  
  • NOOK Devices
  • Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 NOOK 7.0
  • Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 NOOK 10.1
  • NOOK HD Tablet
  • NOOK HD+ Tablet
  • NOOK eReaders
  • NOOK Color
  • NOOK Tablet
  • Tablet/Phone
  • NOOK for Windows 8 Tablet
  • NOOK for iOS
  • NOOK for Android
  • NOOK Kids for iPad
  • PC/Mac
  • NOOK for Windows 8
  • NOOK for PC
  • NOOK for Mac

Want a NOOK? Explore Now

NOOK Book (eBook)
FREE

More About This Book

Overview

Volume One of the Hart's Desires series!

Olivia Miles just wanted a normal 9-5 job, something that may lead to a career for the recent college graduate. Little did she know, but she was about to get a lot more than she bargained for...!

The first day for the twenty-two year old started with her stuck in traffic, going nowhere fast. The day ended with her completely wrapped up in the secret, sexy world of Paul Hart, a handsome C.E.O. with a net worth and a sexual craving higher than Olivia could have ever imagined before the day started.

Olivia's new job will take her on a wild ride of pleasure and sinful delights. She's about to get a crash-course in the life and desires of the most powerful man she has ever met. Will she be able to keep up?!

Fans of Bella Andre, Rachel Gibson, and Kristan Higgins will love this steamy, spicy romance series with strong, independent woman and sexy alpha heroes.

Praise for Hart's Desires:
"Things heat up fast and I liked the storyline...Good characters and great chemistry throughout. Plus it's very erotica and sexy."

Warning: This book contains explicit adult situations. Read at your own risk...or delight!

Read More Show Less

Product Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781497429383
  • Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
  • Publication date: 3/26/2014
  • Pages: 44
  • Product dimensions: 6.00 (w) x 9.00 (h) x 0.11 (d)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(0)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

    If you find inappropriate content, please report it to Barnes & Noble
    Why is this product inappropriate?
    Comments (optional)