Hart's Desires: Volume Two - To The Limit (Hart's Desires: A Billionaire Romance, #2) by Ana Vela | Paperback | Barnes & Noble
Hart's Desires: Volume Two - To The Limit

Hart's Desires: Volume Two - To The Limit

by Ana Vela
     
 

View All Available Formats & Editions

Volume Two of the Hart's Desires series!

Olivia Miles just wanted a normal 9-5 job, something that may lead to a career for the recent college graduate. Little did she know, but she was about to get a lot more than she bargained for...!

After her wild and kinky late night encounter with the wealthy CEO Paul Hart, Olivia couldn't get him, his good looks or his

Overview

Volume Two of the Hart's Desires series!

Olivia Miles just wanted a normal 9-5 job, something that may lead to a career for the recent college graduate. Little did she know, but she was about to get a lot more than she bargained for...!

After her wild and kinky late night encounter with the wealthy CEO Paul Hart, Olivia couldn't get him, his good looks or his erotic desires out of her head. But why would he want to date her, when he could date models and movie stars?

She was just the girl next door and why would a good girl like her want a man like him?

No matter his reasons, she couldn't stop thinking about him, the kinky things they did, and how she was willing to do anything for him.

Will he put her loyalty to the test?

Fans of Bella Andre, Rachel Gibson, and Kristan Higgins will love this steamy, spicy romance series with strong, independent woman and sexy alpha heroes.

Praise for Hart's Desires:
"Things heat up fast and I liked the storyline...Good characters and great chemistry throughout. Plus it's very erotica and sexy."

Warning: This book contains explicit adult situations. Read at your own risk...or delight!

Product Details

ISBN-13:
9781497429475
Publisher:
CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date:
03/26/2014
Pages:
40
Product dimensions:
6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.10(d)

Related Subjects

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >