Haunted Collection Series: Books 1 - 3

Haunted Collection Series: Books 1 - 3

Haunted Collection Series: Books 1 - 3

Haunted Collection Series: Books 1 - 3



Available on Compatible NOOK devices, the free NOOK App and in My Digital Library.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


A deadly collection of haunted antiques has been unleashed…

A cursed rifle. A possessed mirror. A demonic child's toy. Dark relics with a bloody past are unleashed by a sadistic occultist. Every antique brings death to their new owners. And only one man can stop this sinister plan.

Historian Victor Daniels confronts terrifying supernatural horror in this spine-tingling series.

This set contains:

1 - Collecting Death
Victor Daniels discovers a collection of haunted antiques has been unleashed upon the world. And only he can hunt them all down. But it's not long before he realizes the vengeful spirits within are more bloodthirsty now than when they were alive…

2 - Walter's Rifle
Korzh's plan to spread fear and paranoia is set in motion, but Victor Daniels stands in his way. As the historian races against time to stop the mayhem, he discovers how dangerous Stefan truly is.

3 - Blood in the Mirror
As Victor continues his quest against evil, family secrets are revealed within the elegance of an ancient mirror. He discovers a terrifying force lurking in the shadows. Nothing is ever as it seems…

Each sinister antique is a twisted prison for a deadly spirit, with an unquenchable thirst for blood and revenge.

Can Victor Daniels find them all and stop the mad occultist before it's too late?

Product Details

BN ID: 2940167322349
Publisher: Scare Street
Publication date: 03/06/2019
Series: Haunted Collection
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 716,526
File size: 1 MB
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews