Headliners: The Ultimate Festival Line Up

Headliners: The Ultimate Festival Line Up


Product Details

Release Date:
Sony Uk


Disc 1

  1. Same Jeans  -  View
  2. On Call  -  Kings of Leon
  3. Standing in the Way of Control  -  Gossip
  4. How to Save a Life  -  Fray
  5. Starlight  -  Muse
  6. Our Velocity  -  Maxïmo Park
  7. Empire  -  Kasabian
  8. Hard to Beat  -  Hard-Fi
  9. Munich  -  Editors
  10. Motorcycle Emptiness  -  Manic Street Preachers
  11. Valerie  -  Zutons
  12. Waterfall  -  Stone Roses
  13. Killamangiro  -  Babyshambles
  14. Dakota  -  Stereophonics
  15. Do or Die  -  Super Furry Animals
  16. In the Morning  -  Coral
  17. Chronicles of a Bohemian Teenager  - Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly
  18. She's Got You High  -  Mumm-Ra
  19. Closer  -  Travis
  20. Whatever  -  Oasis

Disc 2

  1. Stop Me  - Daniel Merriweather
  2. Get Down  -  Groove Armada
  3. Acceptable in the 80s  - Calvin Harris
  4. Drop the Pressure  -  Mylo
  5. Fit But You Know It  -  Streets
  6. Insomnia  -  Faithless
  7. Afrika Shox  -  Faithless
  8. Loaded  -  Primal Scream
  9. Krafty  -  New Order
  10. Wrote for Luck  -  Happy Mondays
  11. Aisha  -  Death in Vegas
  12. Ladyflash
  13. Pacific State  -  808 State
  14. Right Here Right Now  -  Fatboy Slim
  15. Girl on a Swing  - Candie Payne
  16. Love, You Should've Come Over  - Jeff Buckley
  17. At the River  -  Groove Armada
  18. Heartbeats  - José González
  19. Futures  - José González
  20. Sun Rising  -  Beloved

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Iggy Pop   Vocals
Jeff Buckley   Organ,Harmonium
Afrika Bambaataa   Vocals
John Duffy   Percussion
Sally Herbert   Violin
Loris Holland   Organ
Garfield Jackson   Viola
Martin Loveday   Viola
Rita Manning   Violin
Cathy Thompson   Violin
Gavyn Wright   Violin
Stuart Zender   Bass Guitar
Mick Grondahl   Bass
Lee Southall   Guitar
Peter Lale   Viola
Sam Koppelman   Percussion
Boguslaw Kostecki   Violin
Bruce White   Viola
David Daniels [cello]   Viola
Red Rat   Background Vocals
Everton Nelson   Violin
Perry Mason   Violin
Rachel Bolt   Viola
Emlyn Singleton   Violin
Warren Zielinski   Violin
Ian Burdge   Cello
Neal Sugarman   Tenor Saxophone
Pete Reilly   Guitar
James Skelly   Guitar
Ian Skelly   Drums
Nick Power   Piano
Paul Duffy   Bass,Background Vocals
Mark Ronson   Guitar,Clavinet
Caleb Followill   Guitar,Vocals
Nathan Followill   Background Vocals
Jared Followill   Bass
Matthew Followill   Guitar,Background Vocals
Daniel Merriweather   Vocals
Russell Pritchard   Bass Guitar,Background Vocals
Sean Payne   Percussion,Drums,Background Vocals
Boyan Chowdhury   Guitar
Matt Johnson   Percussion,Drums
Kyle Falconer   Guitar,Vocals
Tom Pigott-Smith   Violin
Christopher Tombling   Violin

Technical Credits

Happy Mondays   Composer
Iggy Pop   Composer
Kevin Ayers   Composer
Steven Berkowitz   Executive Producer
Jeff Buckley   Producer
808 State   Composer
Nick Addison   Engineer
Afrika Bambaataa   Composer
Neil Barnes   Composer
James Dean Bradfield   Composer
Paul Daley   Composer
Lamont Dozier   Composer
Bobby Gillespie   Composer
Sally Herbert   String Arrangements
Eddie Holland   Composer
Brian Holland   Composer
Andrew Innes   Composer
Ethan Johns   Producer,Engineer
John Leckie   Producer
Leftfield   Producer
Stephen Marcussen   Mastering
George Marino   Mastering
Johnny Marr   Composer
Sean Moore   Composer
Owen Morris   Producer
Gil Norton   Producer
Brian O'Shaughnessy   Engineer
Steve Orchard   Producer,Engineer
Tommy Paterson   Engineer
Angelo Petraglia   Producer
Stephen Street   Producer
Cenzo Townshend   Engineer
Adrian Utley   Producer,Engineer
Andy Wallace   Producer
Gavyn Wright   Orchestra Leader
Noel Gallagher   Composer
Mike Hedges   Engineer
James Lowe   Producer,Engineer
Nigel Godrich   Producer
Sister Bliss   Composer
Geoff Barrow   Producer
Guy Picciotto   Producer
John Squire   Composer
Super Furry Animals   Composer,Producer
Jon Marsh   Composer
Steve Waddington   Composer
Fatboy Slim   Producer
Frank Arkwright   Mastering
Jim Abbiss   Producer
Adam Wren   Engineer
Maxi Jazz   Composer
Warren Huart   Engineer
David Kutch   Mastering
Tom Pritchard   Engineer
Groove Armada   Producer
Simon Thornton   Engineer
Andy Cato   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Richard Fearless   Composer,Producer
Dominic Morley   Engineer
Ryan Hadlock   Producer
Steven David   Engineer
Tom Stanley   Engineer
Kelly Jones   Composer,Producer
Tom Findlay   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Simon Dine   Producer
Matthew Bellamy   Composer
James Skelly   Composer
Mark Ronson   beats
Pete Doherty   Composer
Caleb Followill   Composer
Nathan Followill   Composer
Jared Followill   Composer
Matthew Followill   Composer
Matthieu Clouard   Engineer
Nick Rapaccioli   Composer,Producer
Richard Archer   Composer
José González   Producer
Zutons   Composer
Lowell Reynolds   Engineer
Myles Macinnes   Composer
Jnr. Michael Brennan   Engineer
Christopher Karloff   Composer
Devin Workman   Engineer
John Janes   Engineer
Tom Smith   Composer
Chris Urbanowicz   Composer
Russell Leetch   Composer
Ed Lay   Composer
Isaac Slade   Composer
Joe King   Composer
Sam Duckworth   Composer
Kyle Falconer   Composer
Simon "Barny" Barnicott   Engineer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >