Heartbreak: Romantic Encores For Violin

Heartbreak: Romantic Encores For Violin

by Elissa Lee Koljonen

Product Details

Release Date:
Dorian Recordings


  1. Nocturne for piano in C sharp minor (doubtful), KK Anh.Ia/6
  2. Salut d'amour, for violin & piano, Op. 12
  3. Vocalise, instrumental arrangement, Op. 34/14
  4. Liebesleid (Love's Sorrow), for violin & piano
  5. Viennese Rhapsodic Fantasietta, for violin & orchestra
  6. Consolation, for piano No. 3 in D flat major "Lento placido", S. 172/3 (LW A111a/2/2)
  7. Sea-Shell for violin & piano - arranged by Zimbalist
  8. Méditation, for violin & orchestra (or other arrangement) (from opera "Thäis")
  9. Valse sentimentale, for piano (or violin & piano) in F minor, Op. 51/6
  10. Nocturne for piano No. 8 in D flat major, Op. 27/2, CT. 115
  11. Pavane pour une infante défunte, for piano (or orchestra)
  12. Beau soir ("Lorsque au soleil couchant les rivières sont roses"), song for voice & piano, L. 6
  13. Work(s): Unspecified Romanza (Albumblatt)
  14. Gianni Schicchi, opera: O MIo Babbino Caro
  15. Love
  16. Zigeunerweisen, for violin & piano (or orchestra) ("Gypsy Airs"), Op. 20: No.1
  17. Songs (5) for voice & piano, Op. 105: No 1, Wie Melodien zieht es mir ("Contemplation",

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >