Heartland Cowboy: Cowboy Songs, Vol. 5

Heartland Cowboy: Cowboy Songs, Vol. 5

by Michael Martin Murphey

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Red River Entertaint


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Michael Martin Murphey   Primary Artist,Acoustic Guitar,Banjo,Vocals,Background Vocals
David Davidson   Fiddle
Pat Flynn   Mandolin,Guitar (12 String Acoustic)
Larry Franklin   Fiddle
Jim Hoke   Accordion
Chris Leuzinger   Electric Guitar
Perkins   Banjo,Steel Guitar
Bobby Blazier   Percussion,Drums
Ron Hemby   Background Vocals
Tim Lauer   Keyboards
Sonya Isaacs   Vocals,Background Vocals,Guest Appearance
Ryan Murphey   Acoustic Guitar
Justin Weaver   Electric Guitar,Background Vocals
Matt Pierson   6-string Electric Bass

Technical Credits

Michael Martin Murphey   Composer
Bruce Springsteen   Composer
Bobby Arnold   Engineer
Rob Quist   Composer
Bobby Blazier   Producer
Ryan Murphey   Composer,Producer
Clay Riness   Composer
Brett Huus   overdub engineer
Jeremy Hunter   Producer,Engineer
Gary S. Hickinbotham   Engineer
Howard Hudiburg   Arranger,String Arrangements,Orchestral Arrangements
Kris Wilkenson   Orchestral Arrangements

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >