Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Hed Kandi: Anthems & Artwork

Hed Kandi: Anthems & Artwork


Product Details

Release Date:
Hed Kandi

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

David Byrne   Vocals
Donna Allen   Vocals
Sophie Barker   Vocals
Kathy Brown   Vocals
Dawn Tallman   Background Vocals
Sandy Rivera   Keyboards
Terra Deva   Vocals
Ned Scott   Vocals
Tiga   Vocals
Jessica Eve   Vocals
Darren J. Bell   Vocals
Jake Shears   Vocals
Bimbo Jones   Keyboards
Jacquie Williams   Vocals
Treasa "Diva" Fennie   Vocals
Marc JB   Keyboards
Simonne Cooper   Vocals

Technical Credits

David Byrne   Composer
Deee-Lite   Composer
Betty Wright   Composer
Herbie Hancock   Composer
Caron Wheeler   Composer
Byron Burke   Composer
Richard Cornwell   Composer
Bill Curtis   Composer
Dave Darlington   Engineer
Kim Gannon   Composer
Paul Hooper   Composer
Marshall Jefferson   Composer
Jason Kay   Composer
Johnny King   Composer
Eric Kupper   Remixing,Additional Production
Herb Lawson   Composer
Lil' Louis   Composer
Byron Stingily   Composer
Lynn Williams   Composer
Towa Tei   Composer
Hawk Wolinski   Composer
Andre Booth   Composer
StoneBridge   Composer
Armand Van Helden   Composer,Producer
Marc Pomeroy   Composer,Producer
Michelle Weeks   Composer
X-Press 2   Composer,Producer
Roman Flügel   Composer,Producer
Jörn Elling Wuttke   Composer,Producer
Dmitry Brill   Composer
GusGus   Producer
David Harrow   Composer
Kyle Smith   Composer,Producer
Robin Albers   Composer,Producer
Sander Kleinenberg   Remixing,Additional Production
Vito Lucente   Composer
Anthony Stephens   Composer
Sandy Rivera   Producer
Tiefschwarz   Remixing,Additional Production
Tim Deluxe   Remixing,Additional Production
Dave Boonshoft   Producer
Jay Denes   Composer,Producer
Richie Jones   Producer
Beresford Romeo   Composer
Maff Scott   Composer,Producer
Ned Scott   Composer,Producer
John Worsley   Composer
Ernesto Lecuona Casado   Composer
DJ Chus   Producer
Gregory Darsa   Composer
Kamaal Fareed   Composer
Magnus Gudmundsson   Composer
Jacques Lu Cont   Producer
Birgir Thorarinsson   Composer
DJ Rork   Producer
Demon Ritchie   Producer
Miguel Migs   Composer
Tiga   Composer,Producer
Soulwax   Producer
Bent   Composer
Jamie Lewis   Composer,Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
Andy Ward   Producer
ATFC   Remixing,Additional Production
Matthew Myers   Composer,Producer
Jason Brooks   Illustrations
Anu Pillai   Composer
Matt Wilson   Artwork
Knee Deep   Remixing,Additional Production
DJ Gregory   Producer
Jon Cutler   Producer
Tim Burns   Producer
Paul Timothy   Producer
Lady Bird   Composer
Wally Lopez   Remixing,Additional Production
Who da Funk   Producer
Benji Vaughan   Composer,Producer
Howie Caspe   Producer
Joachim Garraud   Composer
Ryan Raddon   Additional Production
David Guetta   Composer
Basti Schwarz   Remixing,Additional Production
Dano Nathanson   Producer
Ali Schwarz   Remixing,Additional Production
Chus L. Esteban   Composer
Pablo Ceballos   Producer
Physics   Producer
Paul Stoney   Programming
G. Olegavich   Composer
Tocadisco   Remixing,Additional Production
Eric Prydz   Remixing,Additional Production
Myles Macinnes   Composer,Producer
Christopher Peyton   Composer
Matt White   Composer,Producer
Mark Doyle   Liner Notes
Tina Jenkins Crawley   Composer
Therese Grankvist   Composer
Bimbo Jones   Remixing,Additional Production
Stephen Dewaele   Composer
Paul Cope   Composer
John Hancock   Additional Production
Gabriel Olegavich   Producer
Phil Faversham   Liner Notes,Track Selection,Management
Marc JB   Remixing,Additional Production
Chris Willis   Composer
Jorge Jaramillo   Composer,Producer
David Dewaele   Composer
Carl Hanaghan   Track Selection
Jochen Schmalbach   Remixing,Additional Production
Anthony Harris   Composer
Toby Smith   Composer
Jazz-N-Groove   Remixing,Additional Production
Simon Law   Composer
Ron Carroll   Producer
Dean Rigg   Track Selection
John Bellamy   Composer
Finn Bjarnson   Composer,Producer
Jean-Charles Carré   Composer
Jeremiah Burden   Composer
Josh Rush   Composer
Rich De Oliveira   Management
Kier Kirby   Composer
Kelly Mueller   Producer
Nakia Matthewson   Artwork
Warren Myers   Composer,Producer
J. Pablo Ceballos   Composer
Claire Budd   Management
Richard F.   Producer
Urdur Hakonadottir   Composer
Stephan Stephenssen   Composer
Rick Pope   Producer
David B. Crawford   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews