Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Hed Kandi: Beach House

Hed Kandi: Beach House


Product Details

Release Date:
Hed Kandi

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Barbara Tucker   Vocals
Angela Johnson   Vocals,Background Vocals
Guy N'Sangue   Bass Guitar
Mark Pistel   Synthesizer
Mike Simmonds   Violin,Viola
Tim Walker   Bass
Satin Singh   Percussion
Grant Nelson   Keyboards
Liliana Chachian   Vocals
Stuart Henderson   Trumpet
Hugh Turner   Guitar
Sandy Rivera   Keyboards
Latanza Waters   Vocals
Sven Andersson   Flute
Julien Bendall   fender rhodes
Franck Roger   Drums
Sharlene Hector   Background Vocals
Tom Mills   Guitar
Dominic Glover   Trumpet
Alice Russell   Vocals,Background Vocals
Finn Peters   Flute,Saxophone
Ben Onono   Vocals
Mark Ralph   Guitar
Richard Earnshaw   Keyboards
Ben Epstein   Bass
Matt Gray   Bass
Mad Midget   Bass
Martin "Mayhem"   Keyboards
Johann "Yogi" Willenberg   Bass,Vocals
Chris Beggs   Percussion
Kim Ann Foxman   Background Vocals
C. Costi   Vocals
Davide Giovannini   Drums,Background Vocals
Kyla Sexton   Background Vocals
Andrew Butler   Synthesizer
Nicol Thompson   Trombone
Aerea Negrot   Vocals
Alexandre Destrez   Piano,Keyboards,fender rhodes,Soloist
Teresa Pozgaj   Vocals
Elisabeth Troy   Vocals
Shaun J. Wright   Vocals
April Morgan   Vocals
Anatoliy Vyacheslavov   Saxophone
Allan Penford   Bass
Will Farge   Tenor Saxophone
Wayne Irquhart   Cello
Tracey Simmons   Strings
Michele Mingo   Keyboards

Technical Credits

Teena Marie   Composer
Trio   Composer,Producer
Herbie Hancock   Composer
Tracey Thorn   Composer
Omar   Producer
Blaze   Composer,Producer
Andy Bradfield   Vocal Engineer
Angela Johnson   Composer
Daniel Jones   Composer
E. Miller   Composer,Producer
Mark Pistel   Engineer,drum programming,Additional Production
L. Williams   Composer
Stevie Wonder   Composer,Lyricist
DCS   Composer
Morgan Geist   Composer,Producer
Grant Nelson   Programming,Remixing,Additional Production
Ian Pooley   Composer,Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
Derrick Carter   Remixing,Additional Production
Robert Glasser   Producer
Patrick Pulsinger   Producer,Engineer,drum programming
Timmi Magic   Producer
Sandy Rivera   Composer,Producer
Russ Gabriel   Composer,Producer
Stephanie Cooke   Composer
Robert Babicz   Composer,Producer
Justin Drake   Engineer
Amanda Ghost   Composer
Miguel Migs   Producer
Eric D. Clark   Composer
Jay-J   Producer
Ralf Gum   Composer
Louis Benedetti   Composer,Remixing
Jamie Lewis   Remixing
Noel Nanton   Composer,Producer
Daniele Contrini   Composer,Executive Producer
Seamus Haji   Remixing
Julien Bendall   Producer
Jason Brooks   Illustrations
Franck Roger   Remixing
Matt Wilson   Artwork
Jon Cutler   Composer
Nicole Mitchell   Composer
Neil Aline   Producer
Jay Tripwire   Composer,Producer
Ben Onono   Composer,Lyricist
Mark Ralph   Producer
DJ Meri   Remixing,Additional Production
Richard Earnshaw   Composer,Programming,Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
Physics   Producer
Dick "Magik" Johnson   Producer
Sebastian Döring   Composer
Mikael Surdi   Composer
William "Harley" Cataldo   Composer
Chris B.   Producer
Yass   Remixing,Additional Production
Tensnake   Remixing,Additional Production
Jay "Sinister" Sealee   Composer,Vocal Arrangements
Rasmus Faber   Remixing
Jennifer Wallace   Composer
Grooveprofessor   Keyboard Engineer
Martin "Mayhem"   Producer,Engineer
Johann "Yogi" Willenberg   Composer,Producer
Ben Westbeech   Composer
Fred Scott   Programming
Danny Clark   Remixing,Additional Production
Paul Emanuel   Engineer
Magnetic Man   Producer
Jay Benham   Remixing,Additional Production
Husky   Producer
Orlando Vaughan   Composer
Nufrequency   Producer
Flavio "Muscle" Romaniello   Composer
Eric Estornel   Composer,Producer
B. Wright   Composer
C. Costi   Composer,Producer
Jose Carretas   Producer
Arthur Smith   Composer
Catherine Watson   Composer
Danilo Plessow   Remixing,Additional Production
Carl Hanaghan   Composer,Producer
Andrew Butler   Composer,Programming,Producer
John Stephens   Composer
Torbjorn Olsson   Composer
Nathan Boddy   Composer,Producer
Andy Daniels   Composer
Michael Steward   Composer
David Dunne   Composer
Linda Caballero   Composer
Lisa Shaw Winsett   Composer
T. Marie   Composer
Cristiano Massera   Composer
Aerea Negrot   Composer
Joseph John Hernandez   Composer
Tevo Howard   Composer,Producer
Patrick Keuthen   Composer,Producer
Adegbenga Adejumo   Composer
Magik J   Composer
Oliver Jones   Composer
Marijus Adomaitis   Composer
Robert Glaser   Composer
Timm Sure   Composer,Producer
James Johnston   Composer,Producer
Ziggy Funk   Composer
Taliwa   Composer
Carlos Vargas   Composer,Producer
Ampo   Composer,Producer
Barend-Jan Beljaars   Composer,Producer
April Morgan   Composer
Lawrence Wilkinson   Composer
Lawrence "Husky" Huskinson   Composer,Producer
Lashonda Reese   Composer
Triple Dee   Producer
Michele Mingo   Composer,Producer
Michael Ethnes   Composer
Martina Lancaster   Composer
Lovebirds   Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews