Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Hed Kandi: Destroy the Disco

Hed Kandi: Destroy the Disco


Product Details

Release Date:
Hed Kandi


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Angie Brown   Vocals
Hal Ritson   Keyboards
Yolanda Quartey   Vocals
Chris Keating   Vocals
Michele Balduzzi   Guitar
Steve Smith   Background Vocals
Primary 1   Vocals

Technical Credits

Tony Black   Producer
Rick Rubin   Producer
Sarah Nagourney   Composer
Liam Howlett   Composer
Count Bass D   Composer
Jim Abbiss   Producer
Tim Deluxe   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Angel Alanis   Remixing,Additional Production
Trevor Loveys   Remixing,Additional Production
Marc Swersky   Composer,Producer
Keith Flint   Composer
Sia   Composer
Jason Brooks   Illustrations
Riton   Composer,Producer
Jamie Morrison   Composer
Zdar   Remixing,Additional Production
Richard Adlam   Producer
Jari Salo   Composer
Beth Ditto   Composer
Paul Malmström   Composer
Shingai Shoniwa   Composer
Nathan Howdeshell   Composer
Daniel Smith   Composer
Bloc Party   Composer
Sebastian Ingrosso   Composer,Producer
Noob   Composer,Producer
Hal Ritson   Composer,Producer
James Ford   Composer
Yolanda Quartey   Composer
Jacknife Lee   Producer
Simian Mobile Disco   Producer,Engineer
Calvin Harris   Composer,Producer
Kissy Sell Out   Remixing,Additional Production
James Shaw   Composer
Sidney Samson   Composer,Producer
Phil Faversham   Track Selection
Yves Murasca   Composer
Chris Keating   Composer
Fearless   Producer
Brodinski   Composer,Producer
Alex Metric   Remixing,Additional Production
Fake Blood   Composer,Producer
Riva Starr   Remixing,Additional Production
Michele Balduzzi   Composer,Producer
His Majesty Andre   Producer
Devil's Gun   Remixing,Additional Production
Jack Beats   Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
Funkanomics   Remixing,Additional Production
Lauren Flax   Composer
Steve Smith   Composer
Grum   Composer,Producer
BK Duke   Composer
Ralvero   Remixing,Additional Production
Kneppers   Composer
Westbeech   Composer
Aaron Clevenger   Composer
Carl Hanaghan   Remixing
Alex Smith   Composer
Louis La Roche   Producer
Eilidh Wallace   Management
Dean Rigg   Remixing,Track Selection
Christian Holt   Additional Production
Primary 1   Composer
Local Hero   Remixing,Additional Production
John Frederik Fortis   Composer
Hannah Bie   Composer
Elliot Gleave   Composer
Rich De Olveira   Management
Polina Goudieva   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews