Hed Kandi: Disco Kandi 05.04 [UK CD]

Hed Kandi: Disco Kandi 05.04 [UK CD]


Product Details

Release Date:
Hed Kandi


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Angela Brown   Vocals
David Haynes   Drums
Lee Fields   Vocals
Roger Beaujolais   Vibes
Sergio Flores   Piano
Julien Bendall   fender rhodes
Marcello Giuliani   Bass,Guitar
Sharlene Hector   Vocals,Background Vocals
Mark Ralph   Guitar
Isabel Fructuoso   Vocals,Background Vocals
Lisa Kekaula   Vocals
Miss Bunty   Vocals
Yléuz Beck   Drums
Loomis Greene   Guitar

Technical Credits

Roy Ayers   Composer
Michael James   Composer
Edwin Birdsong   Composer
Brand New Heavies   Producer
Simon Bartholomew   Producer
Leroy Burgess   Composer
Jan Kincaid   Producer
Eric Kupper   Producer,Remixing
Andrew Levy   Composer
Peter Malick   Composer
John Smith   Composer
StoneBridge   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Armand Van Helden   Composer
Gerry DeVeaux   Composer,Producer
Derrick May   Composer
Costantino Padovano   Composer
Tue Roh   Composer
James Calloway   Composer
Mike Milk   Producer,Remixing
Mousse T   Composer
Eddie Amador   Composer,Producer
Simon Ratcliffe   Composer
Michael Cleveland   Composer
Axwell   Composer,Producer
Sergio Flores   Producer
Seamus Haji   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Julien Bendall   Producer
P. Griffith   Composer
Michele Chiavarini   Composer
T&F   Producer,Remixing
DJ Gregory   Producer
Martin Solveig   Composer,Producer
Laurent Wolf   Composer
Paul Timothy   Arranger,Producer
Steven Sugar   Producer,Remixing
Nicole Russo   Producer
Martin Ottesen   Composer
Mark Ralph   Producer
Moltosugo   Producer,Remixing
Isabel Fructuoso   Composer
Charlie Mole   Composer
Lisa Kekaula   Composer
Ian Carey   Composer,Producer
Bastone & Burnz   Producer,Remixing
Soni Dee   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >