Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Hed Kandi: Disco Kandi [US]

Hed Kandi: Disco Kandi [US]


See All Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Ministry Of Sound Us

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

David Byrne   Vocals
Mica Paris   Vocals
Beverley Knight   Vocals
Terry Ronald   Vocals
Lisa Millett   Vocals
Bryan Chambers   Vocals
Jennifer Wallace   Vocals
Jacob Johansen   Musician
J. Mac And The Innerfaith Chorale   Vocals
Morten Lambersten   Musician

Technical Credits

David Byrne   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Remixing
Dan Hartman   Composer
Kevin Fisher   Composer
Chaka Khan   Composer
Christian Falk   Producer
Allen George   Composer
Dick Griffey   Composer
Terry Lewis   Composer
Arif Mardin   Composer
Fred McFarlane   Composer,Producer
Josh Milan   Composer
Ray Ransom   Composer
Dave Whelan   Composer,Producer
Reid Whitelaw   Composer
Gary Hines   Composer
X-Press 2   Composer
James Harris   Composer
R.K. Jackson   Composer
Roland Clark   Composer
Cevin Fisher   Producer
Jon Pearn   Composer
Ian Masterson   Composer,Producer
Mike Milk   Composer,Producer
Warren Clarke   Producer,Remixing
Ned Bigham   Composer,Vocal Producer
Terry Ronald   Composer,Producer
Seamus Haji   Producer,Remixing
Jason Brooks   Cover Illustration
Kevin Hedge   Composer
Dennis Christopher   Producer,Remixing
Fred Falke   Remixing
Steven Sugar   Composer,Producer
Mike DiScala   Composer,Producer
Mat Bradshaw   Producer
Therese Grankvist   Composer
Sebo K.   Producer
Jacob Johansen   Composer
Josh Hill   Producer,Remixing
Paul Emanuel   Producer
Bart B More   Producer
Ali Payami   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Oliver Twizt   Producer
Moto Blanco   Producer,Remixing
F.T. Delgado   Composer
E.L. Linnear   Composer
Morten Lambersten   Composer
Fish & Chips   Producer
C.V. Peniston   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews