Hed Kandi: Nu Disco 2010

Hed Kandi: Nu Disco 2010


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Hed Kandi

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Raw Man   Group Member
Yann Destal   Group Member
Chromeo   Vocals,Various
Cheryl Jay   Vocals
Vee Scott   Vocals
Julie Anne Higgins   Vocals

Technical Credits

Junior Giscombe   Composer
Holy Ghost   Producer
Roy Davis   Composer
Felix da Housecat   Remixing,Additional Production
Roy Davis   Producer
Faze Action   Remixing,Additional Production
Jupiter   Producer
Aeroplane   Remixing,Additional Production
Stretch Silvester   Composer,Producer
Christian Hoff   Remixing,Additional Production
Fraser T. Smith   Producer
Jason Brooks   Illustrations
Fred Falke   Composer,Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
Romain Seo   Composer
James Winchester   Producer
Chromeo   Producer,Engineering
Beth Ditto   Composer
Chris Zane   Producer
Lindstrøm   Composer,Producer
Tom Neville   Remixing,Additional Production
Grizzly Bear   Composer
Jim Baron   Remixing,Additional Production
Greg Wilson   Additional Production
DJ DLG   Remixing,Additional Production
Russell Leetch   Composer
Crazy P   Composer,Producer
Nick Millhiser   Composer
Temper Trap   Composer
Simian Mobile Disco   Producer
Markus Lange   Remixing,Additional Production
Stereofunk   Remixing,Additional Production
Ali Love   Composer
James Shaw   Composer
Malm   Producer
Phil Faversham   Track Selection
Vee Scott   Composer
Alan Wilkis   Remixing,Additional Production
Lawson White   Engineering
Phonat   Producer
Fukkk Offf   Producer
James Hurr   Remixing,Additional Production
Tesla Boy   Composer,Producer
Bastian Heerhorst   Composer
Cory Enemy   Remixing,Additional Production
Battista   Composer
Jake Island   Composer
Mogol   Composer
Erin Martin   Composer
Michael Mukhopadhyay   Composer,Producer
Michael Angelakos   Composer
Chris B   Composer,Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
D. Macklovitch   Composer
Eilidh Wallace   Management
Dean Rigg   Track Selection
Christabelle   Composer
Hey Champ   Remixing,Additional Production
Rich De Oliveira   Management
Alexander Frenkel   Composer
Christopher Urbanowicz   Composer
Christopher Glover   Composer
Edward Lay   Composer
Michele Balduzz   Composer
Martin Dubka   Producer
Marie Guerin   Composer
Julie Anne Higgins   Composer
Jim Abiss   Producer
Thomas Misimore   Composer,Producer
Sean Healey   Composer,Producer
Pascal Arbez-Nicolas   Composer,Producer
John Jones   Composer,Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >