Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Hed Kandi: Pure Kandi

Hed Kandi: Pure Kandi


Product Details

Release Date:
Hed Kandi

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Taka Boom   Vocals
Tina Moore   Vocals
Carolyn Harding   Vocals
Brian Higgins   Keyboards
Pete Z.   Keyboards
Axwell   Musician
Fred Falke   Keyboards
Dean Marriott   Keyboards
Steven Sugar   Guitar
Sacha Collisson   Keyboards
Serhat Sakin   Musician
Jay Sebag   Vocals,Background Vocals,fender rhodes
Miranda Cooper   Keyboards
Calvin Harris   Musician
Beth Wild   Vocals
Jason Resch   Guitar
David Broderick   Keyboards
Wes Clarke   Keyboards
Mark Knight   Keyboards
Marco Spedaliere   Saxophone
Dani Clay   Vocals
Hacen Djeghbal   Bass
Fabrizio Moroni   Guitar
Marc Bercovitz   Conductor
Johnny S.   Vocals
Tim Powell   Keyboards
Nathan Lee Austin   Musician

Technical Credits

Solitaire   Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
Tony Black   Producer
Ian Green   Composer
Galt MacDermot   Composer
Totó La Momposina   Composer
Paul Oakenfold   Composer
Madonna   Composer
Pavel DeJesus   Additional Production
Stafford Floyd   Composer
Steve Forest   Remixing,Additional Production
Stefan Kendal Gordy   Composer
Karl Hyde   Composer
Lil' Louis   Composer
Marilyn McLeod   Composer
Stacy Ferguson   Composer
Armand Van Helden   Composer
Joey Negro   Producer
Fuzzy Logic   Producer
James Harris   Composer
James Rado   Composer
Gerome Ragni   Composer
Richard Searle   Composer,Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
Alex Smith   Composer
Albert Castillo   Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
José Barros   Composer
Laidback Luke   Producer
Curtis Wade   Remixing,Additional Production
Jose Nunez   Composer,Producer
Matthias Weber   Remixing,Additional Production
Brian Higgins   Composer,Programming
Mike Milk   Producer
Chuckie   Producer
Silvio Ecomo   Producer
Warren Clarke   Composer,Remixing,Additional Production
Chris Brann   Composer,Producer
Lewis Dene   Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
James Roach   Composer
Marc Swersky   Composer,Producer
Kelly Rowland   Composer
Reginald Brown   Composer
Gavin "DJ Face" Mills   Remixing,Additional Production
Axwell   Remixing,drum programming,Additional Production
ATFC   Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
Jason Brooks   Illustrations
Ivan Gough   Producer
Xenomania   Composer,Producer
Fred Falke   Programming,Remixing,Additional Production
Dean Marriott   Composer,Writer
Steven Sugar   Producer
Jerry Ropero   Composer,Producer
Allen Pineda   Composer
David Guetta   Composer
Sean Biddle   Composer,Producer
Sacha Collisson   Programming
Sam Holt   Remixing,Additional Production
Serhat Sakin   Remixing,Additional Production
Luke Steele   Composer
Nick Littlemore   Composer
Michael Simon   Composer
Jay Sebag   Composer,Producer
Sebastian Ingrosso   Composer,Producer
Lee Squires   Producer
Stephen Singer   Producer
Yass   Composer,Producer
Hal Ritson   Composer
Grant Smillie   Producer
Nicola Fasano   Remixing,Additional Production
DBN   Remixing,Additional Production
Ciaran Gribbin   Composer
Miranda Cooper   Composer,Programming
Esquire   Remixing,Additional Production
Starkillers   Remixing,Additional Production
Syke 'N' Sugarstarr   Remixing,Additional Production
D Ramirez   Producer
Terri Bjerre   Composer
Daniel Bovie   Remixing,Additional Production
Calvin Harris   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Sidney Samson   Composer,Producer
Harry Romero   Composer,Producer
Roy Rox   Remixing,Additional Production
Jeppe Federspiel   Composer
Spencer & Hill   Remixing,Additional Production
Caesar's Scissors   Producer
Nick Carrelli   Composer,Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
Phil Faversham   Track Selection
Sébastien Grand   Composer,Producer
Fearless   Producer
Phonat   Producer
Michele Balduzzi   Composer
Michel Cleis   Composer,Producer
Empire of the Sun   Producer
Lisa Cowling   Composer
Moto Blanco   Remixing,Additional Production
Francesco Conte   Composer,Producer
Jessie Malakouti   Composer
David Broderick   Composer
Jonathan Sloan   Composer
Wes Clarke   Programming
Frédéric Riesterer   Composer
Alain Macklovitch   Composer
Java   Producer
Jonni Black   Producer
Dave Longmore   Composer,Producer
T. Kellett   Composer
Redtop   Producer
Jonathan Floyd   Composer
Jaime Gomez   Composer
Bellamy   Composer
Olivia Nervo   Composer
Wez Clarke   Remixing,Vocal Producer,Additional Production
Dean Rigg   Track Selection
Elliot Gleave   Composer
Mark Knight   Composer,Producer,Writer
Tittina Del Carmen Civile   Composer
Myriam Nervo   Composer
Nicole Jenkinson   Composer
Kevin "CC. K" Zaremba   Producer
Gordy Skyler Husten   Composer
Rasmus Stabell   Composer
Davis Penn   Remixing,Additional Production
Damien Forbes   Composer
Alan Parley   Producer
Joël "Oliver Twizt" René   Producer
Jason Lead   Additional Production
Harry Murfet   Composer,Producer
George Monk   Producer
Gavin Koolmon   Composer,Producer
Fabrizio Moroni   Composer
Edith Wallace   Management
Kucho!   Producer
Michael Malih   Composer
Michael Canife   Composer
Melissa Haughton   Composer
Marc Bercovitz   String Arrangements
Jonathon Sloan   Producer
Johnnyodee   Additional Production
Tim Powell   Programming
Buhousers   Remixing,Additional Production
Rick Smith   Composer
Rich De Oliveira   Management
Phil Fearson   Composer
Pamela Joan Sawyer   Composer
Nathan Lee Austin   Composer,Producer
Nathan Duvall   Composer,Producer
Frédéric Riester   Composer
William Adams   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews