Hed Kandi: The Mix 2008

Hed Kandi: The Mix 2008


Product Details

Release Date:
Hed Kandi

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Heater
  2. I Found U
  3. Waiting 4
  4. Let Me Think About It
  5. Everything Is Beautiful
  6. Love Is Gone
  7. Music Is My Life
  8. Forgiveness
  9. Sex, Drugs, Rock N Roll
  10. Rockin
  11. Boogie Down 2007
  12. Rock My Body
  13. 8 Letters
  14. Sweet Harmony
  15. Your Love
  16. [CD-Rom Track]

Disc 2

  1. Uninvited
  2. Some Kinda Rush
  3. Bel Amour 2007, Pt. 1
  4. It's True
  5. Intoxicated
  6. Together as One
  7. No Promises
  8. Blessed
  9. Show Me Love
  10. Real Love
  11. Salvation
  12. Love to the Stars
  13. 40 Miles
  14. The Right Way
  15. Hold On (That Piano Track)

Disc 3

  1. The Cure & The Cause
  2. Get Down
  3. Inside Out
  4. Don't Wanna Go Home
  5. Good Lovin
  6. Doo Doo Wap
  7. Rise
  8. Love Is on My Mind
  9. Stand Up
  10. Music in Me
  11. Sometimes
  12. You Don't Know
  13. Someone to Jump Up
  14. Dance
  15. Your Beat Sounds Like

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jamie Principle   Keyboards
Steve "Silk" Hurley   Keyboards
London Session Orchestra   Strings
Geoff Holroyde   Drums
Mary Pearce   Background Vocals
Berget Lewis   Vocals
Maxine Braham   Vocals
Julien Bendall   Keyboards
Dominic Glover   Trumpet
Michelle Shellers   Vocals
Inaya Day   Vocals
Viveen Wray   Vocals
Lana Gordon   Vocals,Background Vocals
Mark Ralph   Bass,Guitar
Morten Luco   Background Vocals
Christopher Peyton   Vocals,Background Vocals
Avalon Frost   Vocals
Amanda Wilson   Vocals
Tara McDonald   Vocals
Tracey Kelliher   Vocals
Terri B.   Vocals
Belle Erskine   Background Vocals
Bailey Tzuke   Vocals
Max C.   Vocals
Culture Girl   Vocals
Hiroshi Mizutani   Keyboards
Sergio Manoel Flores   Background Vocals
Gianna Charles   Background Vocals
Akwetee   Percussion
Nabiha   Vocals

Technical Credits

Candi Staton   Sample Engineering
James Reynolds   Engineer
Frankie Knuckles   Composer
Jamie Principle   Composer,Programming,Producer,Vocal Producer
Jill Jones   Composer
Todd Terry   Producer
Brian Allen   Producer,Remixing
John Frusciante   Composer
Rosie Gaines   Composer,Producer
Allen George   Composer
Steve "Silk" Hurley   Programming,Producer,Vocal Producer
Marshall Jefferson   Composer
Anita Kelsey   Composer
Eric Kupper   Producer
Fred McFarlane   Composer
Freddie McGregor   Composer
Duran Ramos   Composer
Alanis Morissette   Composer
DJ Sneak   Producer
Jesse Rae   Composer
Kenny Dope   Producer
Costantino Padovano   Composer,Producer
Jon Pearn   Composer,Producer,Instrumentation
James Wiltshire   Producer
Holmes Ives   Composer,Producer
Brinsley Evans   Composer,Producer
Bonnie Bailey   Composer
Gianni Bini   Producer
Luis Enrique Martinez   Composer
Michael Balzary   Composer
Annalisa Blake   Composer
Andy Manston   Producer
Âme   Producer
Axwell   Composer
Static Revenger   Producer
Julian Napolitano   Producer
Edouard de Tricasse   Composer
Simon Dunmore   Executive Producer
Julien Bendall   Producer
Chris Malinchak   Composer,Producer
Jason Brooks   Illustrations
Ian Bland   Producer
Inaya Day   Composer
Jason Papillion   Producer
Russell Small   Producer
Franck Keller   Composer,Producer
Dennis Christopher   Producer,Remixing
Bill Coleman   Executive Producer
JC Sindress   Composer
Dipesh Parmar   Arranger
Joachim Garraud   Composer
David Guetta   Composer
Mark Ralph   Producer
Ian Sherwin   Engineer
DJ Brad   Producer
Billy April   Composer
Arndt Meyer-Wegner   Producer
Hott 22   Remixing
Carl Ryden   Composer,Programming,Producer,Vocal Producer,Instrumentation
Pez Tellett   Producer
Ian Carey   Composer,Producer
Michal "Bojan" Bojanowicz   Composer
Ashkan Fardost   Composer
Vincent Garcia   Composer
Sebastian Ingrosso   Producer,Remixing,drum programming
Nick Bridges   Composer,Producer
Paul K. Johnson   Producer
Avalon Frost   Composer
Mike Austen   Contributor
Amanda Wilson   Composer
Hi_Tack   Producer,Remixing
Eddie Thoneick   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Tara McDonald   Vocal Producer
Peter Gelderblom   Producer
Terri B.   Composer
Born To Funk   Remixing
Fish and Chips   Producer,Remixing
Raul Rincon   Composer,Producer
Danelle Corbin   Contributor
Dave Spoon   Producer,Remixing
Aaron Ross   Executive Producer
James Talk   Producer,Remixing
Salem   Composer,Producer,Instrumentation
Mitomi Tokoto   Composer,Producer
Ron Gelfer   Composer,Producer
Ida Corr   Composer,Producer
Paul Emanuel   Producer,Remixing,Instrumentation
Sven Kirschner   Producer
Phil Faversham   Creation
Dogsax   Producer
Bruno Wolak   Executive Producer
Samim Winiger   Composer,Producer
Alex Tripi   Producer
Mo Track   Producer
Nadia Shepherd   Composer
Oleg Korovin   Producer
Paul Gardner   Producer
Martin Hörger   Producer
Nello Greco   Producer
T.L. Geurts   Composer,Producer
Sergio Manoel Flores   Composer,Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
Jonathon Espinos   Producer,Remixing
Squire   Producer,Remixing
P. Dughero   Producer
DJ Dervish   Producer
T. De Kruyf   Producer
A. Bjoern   Producer
Tilman Benecke   Composer,Producer
Ashman   Producer
Hugh Gunnell   Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >