Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Hed Kandi: The Mix - Summer 2007

Hed Kandi: The Mix - Summer 2007


Product Details

Release Date:
Hed Kandi

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

David Byrne   Vocals
Victoria Wilson-James   Vocals
Pete Z.   Keyboards
Berget Lewis   Vocals
MJ Cole   Keyboards
Fraser T. Smith   Guitar
Martin Solveig   Background Vocals
Sam Obernik   Vocals
Stella Attar   Vocals
Simon Finch   Trumpet
Jay Sebag   Vocals,Background Vocals
Alix Alvarez   Keyboards
Amanda Wilson   Vocals
Stephy Haik   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

David Byrne   Composer
Frankie Knuckles   Composer
Danny Madden   Arranger,Producer
Tori Amos   Composer
Peter Brown   Composer
David Morales   Producer
Patrick Adams   Composer
Lamont Dozier   Composer
Terry Lewis   Composer
R. Malone   Engineer
Matt Schwartz   Arranger,Programming,Instrumentation
Byron Stingily   Composer
Graham Wilson   Composer,Producer
J. Harris   Producer
Armand Van Helden   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Pizzaman   Composer
Raphael Saadiq   Composer
X-Press 2   Composer
Guy Picciotto   Producer
Francis Poulet   Composer
Dawn Robinson   Composer
Pete Tong   Remixing
Jon Pearn   Composer,Producer,Instrumentation
Mark Wilkinson   Producer,Remixing
James Wiltshire   Producer,Remixing
Vito Lucente   Composer
Lee Monteverde   Engineer
Zach Toms   Composer,Producer
Matthew Roberts   Producer,Remixing
Danny Taurus   Producer
Warren Clarke   Remixing
Bob Sinclar   Producer
Tim Deluxe   Composer,Producer
Mark Archer   Producer
Lee Roberts   Programming
Luke Solomon   Producer
Hugh Jude Brankin   Composer,Producer
Don Carroll   Composer
Gilbert Cohen   Composer
A. Smith   Composer
Ryan Hadlock   Producer
MJ Cole   Producer
DJ Jeroenski   Composer
Winnie Runnells   Composer
Seamus Haji   Producer
Jason Brooks   Illustrations
Mauro Ferrucci   Instrumentation
John Reid   Composer,Producer
T&F   Producer
DJ Gregory   Remixing
Martin Solveig   Composer,Producer
Aydin Hasirci   Composer
Russell Small   Producer,Remixing
Brian Walton   Composer
Markus Moser   Producer
Ben Onono   Composer
Phil Sagar   drum programming
Ian Carey   Producer,Remixing
Frank Knebel   Programming,Instrumentation
Nathan Howdeshell   Composer
Nick Bridges   Composer,Producer
Alix Alvarez   Producer,drum programming
Amanda Wilson   Composer
Yves "Larock" Cheminade   Composer,Producer
Eddie Thoneick   Producer
Raf "X"   Composer
Raul Rincon   Producer,Remixing
Fedde Le Grand   Composer,Producer
Dave Spoon   Remixing
Andreas Kleerup   Composer,Producer
Funkerman   Composer
Trent Cantrelle   Producer,Remixing
Danny Dove   Producer
Amelie Woods   Composer
Pascal Brunkow   Composer
James Brown   Engineer
Ken Morris   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews