Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Heinrich Neuhaus Plays Mozart, Debussy & Prokofiev

Heinrich Neuhaus Plays Mozart, Debussy & Prokofiev


Product Details

Release Date:


  1. Rondo for piano, No 3 in A Minor, K 511
  2. Sonata for 2 pianos in D, K 448
  3. Danseuses de Delphes, prelude for piano, L. 117/1
  4. La sérénade Interrompue, prelude for piano, L. 117/9
  5. La Puerta del Vino, for piano, prelude for piano, L. 123/3
  6. Des pas sur la neige, prelude for piano, L. 117/6
  7. Le vent dans la plaine, prelude for for piano, L. 117/3
  8. Les collines d'Anacapri, for piano, L. 117/5
  9. Bruyères, prelude for piano, L. 123/5
  10. Minstrels, prelude for piano, L. 117/12
  11. Visions fugitives (20), for piano, Op. 22

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews