Hep Cats Swing: Complete Recordings, Vol. 2 (1941-1946)

Hep Cats Swing: Complete Recordings, Vol. 2 (1941-1946)

by The Cats & the Fiddle

Product Details

Release Date:
Dee Jay Germany


  1. I'll Always Love You Just the Same
  2. I'm Singing (So Help Me)
  3. One Is Never Too Old to Swing
  4. Until I Met You
  5. I'm Gonna Pull My Hair (Let My Wig Come Down)
  6. I Don't Want to Set the World on Fire
  7. Another Day
  8. Stomp, Stomp
  9. Lawdy Clawdy
  10. My Darling
  11. Part of Me
  12. If I Dream of You
  13. Blue Skies
  14. Crawlin' Blues
  15. Sighing and Crying
  16. Life's Too Short (To Worry About That)
  17. I Miss You So
  18. Romance Without Finance
  19. Life's Too Short
  20. My Sugar's Sweet to Me
  21. I'd Rather Drink Muddy Water
  22. Please Don't Leave Me Now
  23. Shorty's Got to Go
  24. Gin Misery Blues-With June Davis
  25. J.D. Blues-With June Davis

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >