Her Great Hits & Duets

Her Great Hits & Duets

by Kitty Wells

Product Details

Release Date:


Disc 1

  1. Paying for That Back Street Affair
  2. Makin' Believe
  3. I've Kissed You My Last Time
  4. Jealousy
  5. Don't Hang Around, He's Married ot Me
  6. You and Me
  7. Half as Much
  8. There's Poison in Your Heart
  9. I'm Counting on You
  10. The Only One I Ever Loved I Lost
  11. Release Me
  12. How Far Is Heaven
  13. Finally
  14. Heartbreak U.S.A.
  15. Send Me the Pillow You Dream On
  16. Touch and Go Heart
  17. Dark Moon
  18. Your Cheatin' Heart
  19. If I Had the Right to Do You Wrong
  20. Left to Right
  21. He's Lost His Love for Me
  22. One by One
  23. Lonely Is a Word
  24. Mommy for a Day
  25. (I'll Always Be Your) Fraulein

Disc 2

  1. It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels
  2. Whose Shoulder Will You Cry On
  3. Searching (For Someone Like You)
  4. I Can't Stop Loving You
  5. As Long as I Live
  6. The Other Cheek
  7. Hey Joe
  8. I'd Rather Stay Home
  9. Cheatin's a Sin
  10. Three Ways (To Love You)
  11. Let Me Help You Forget
  12. Amigo's Guitar
  13. Your Wild Life's Gonna Get You Down
  14. The Wild Side of Life
  15. Lonely Side of Town
  16. Fickle Fun
  17. Most of All
  18. No One But You
  19. I Can't Tell My Heart That
  20. She's No Angel
  21. All the Time
  22. Repenting
  23. I'm a Stranger in My Home
  24. Make Believe ('Till We Can Make It Come True)
  25. After Dark

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >