Here Comes the Irish

Here Comes the Irish

by The O'Neill Brothers

Product Details

Release Date:
O'neill Brothers


Album Credits

Performance Credits

O'Neill Brothers   Primary Artist
John F. Kennedy   Guitar,Bodhran
Dean Magraw   Guitar
Jackie Moran   Bodhran
Jim Tullio   Bass,Guitar,Loops
John Rice   Fiddle,Mandolin
Sean Ryan   Flute,Human Whistle,uillean pipes
Matt Malloy   Irish Flute
Julie Henigan   Dulcimer,Banjo,Fiddle
Stephanie Arado   Violin
Stephen Wehmeyer   Vocals,Bodhran,Guest Appearance
Joe Cooper   Bass
Tim O'Neill   Piano,Vocals,Group Member
Cathy Richardson   Vocals,Guest Appearance
John J. Moore   Group Member
Kevin W. Fleming   Percussion
Paul Cusick   Dancer
Nolan Ladewski   tin whistle
Eric Boelter   Group Member
Phil Boelter   Group Member
Doctor John Collins   tin whistle
Katja Linfield   Cello,Vocals
Tony Livorsi   Group Member

Technical Credits

Mick Hanly   Composer
David James   Composer
Jim Tullio   Composer,drum programming
Pat Broaders   Contributor
Julie Henigan   Composer
Gaelic Storm   Arranger
Traditional   Composer
O'Neill Brothers   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Engineer
Richard Jones   Quotes Researched & Compiled

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >