Here I Am to Worship [EMI]

Here I Am to Worship [EMI]


Product Details

Release Date:
Worship Together


Disc 1

  1. Here I Am to Worship
  2. God of Wonders
  3. O Praise Him (All This for a King)
  4. You Are My King (Amazing Love)
  5. Let Everything That Has Breath
  6. Majesty (Here I Am)
  7. Be Glorified
  8. Better Is One Day
  9. Let My Words Be Few
  10. The Wonderful Cross
  11. Above All Else
  12. We Fall Down
  13. The Happy Song
  14. Undignified
  15. Forever

Disc 2

  1. Our Love Is Loud
  2. Yesterday, Today and Forever
  3. My Drink (I Remember You)
  4. Lord, Let Your Glory Fall
  5. In Christ Alone
  6. Beautiful One
  7. Holy Is the Lord
  8. It Is You
  9. Be Lifted Up
  10. You Alone
  11. Enough
  12. Blessed Be Your Name
  13. Above All
  14. Lord Reign in Me
  15. Beautiful Savior

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Charlie Peacock   Producer
Shorty Rogers   Composer
Paul Baloche   Composer
Paul Burton   Producer
Steve Hindalong   Composer
Tom Laune   Producer
Lenny LeBlanc   Composer
Brent Milligan   Producer
Jack Parker   Composer
Andy Piercy   Producer
Martin Smith   Composer
David Zaffiro   Producer
Peter Furler   Composer,Producer
Jason Halbert   Producer
Matt Bronleewe   Producer
Julian Kindred   Producer
Delirious?   Producer
Jan Cook   Art Direction
Dwayne Larring   Producer
Stu Garrard   Composer
Sam Gibson   Producer
Nathan Nockels   Producer
Stuart Townend   Composer,Producer
Louie Giglio   Composer
Matt Redman   Composer
Chris Tomlin   Arranger,Composer,Producer
David Crowder   Composer
Steve "Steev" Taylor   Producer
Marc Byrd   Composer
Keith Getty   Composer,Producer
J.D. Walt   Composer
Jesse Reeves   Arranger
Charlie Hall   Composer
Rythmic   Producer
Todd Cromwell   Composer
Tim Hughes   Composer
Paul Oakley   Composer
Vicky Beeching   Composer
Brenton Brown   Composer
J. Williams   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >