Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Here Is Our Praise

Here Is Our Praise

by Freda Battle

Product Details

Release Date:
Comin Atcha Dist Grp

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Freda Battle   Primary Artist,Vocals,Lead
Parkes Stewart   Lead
Javier Solís   Percussion
Carolyn Brown   Vocals
Jerry Harris   Keyboards
Aaron Lindsey   Organ,Keyboards
Derrick Horne   Guitar,Bass Guitar
Vinnie Ciesielski   Trumpet,Valve Trombone
Marvin McQuitty   Drums
Shirley White   Vocals
Andrew Braxton   Keyboards
Anthony Nelson Steele   Drums
Jimmy Bowland   Saxophone,Woodwind
Dakri Brown   Vocals
Daniel Johnson   Vocals,Lead
Israel Houghton   Guitar,Vocals,Lead
Cordelia Banks   Vocals
Deborah Battle   Vocals
Debbie Lawson   Vocals
Sharon Cornelius   Vocals
Mildred McKenzie   Vocals
Janice Eason   Vocals
Rodney Elliott   Vocals
Juanita "P Chez" Evans   Vocals
Bruce Graves   Drums
Clarence Powell   Lead
Arthur "Buddy" Strong   Organ,Keyboards,Vocals
New Breed   Vocals
Cynthia Russell   Vocals
Deborah Thompson   Lead
Jason Hardy   Vocals
Wilbur Bullock   Vocals
Cheryl Adamick   Vocals
Obadiah Baker   Strings
Benita Brown   Vocals
Neville Diedericks   Lead
Linda Diggs   Vocals
Chevonceil Hunter   Vocals
James Hunter   Vocals
Irene Jordan   Vocals
Ellis "Kojo" Littles   Vocals,Lead
Michael Manigualt   Organ,Horn,Keyboards
Fitzgerald McGill "Fitz"   Guitar
Antonio Menefee   Vocals
Darlene Milton   Vocals
Justin Raines   Bass Guitar
Robyn Rease   Vocals
Audrey Shelley   Vocals
Kerry Strong   Vocals,Lead
Debra Stubbs   Vocals
Temple Worshipers   Vocals
Karen Terrell   Vocals
April Thompson   Vocals,Lead
Michael Thompson   Vocals
Philip Thompson   Vocals
Johnny "Natural" Najara   Guitar

Technical Credits

Danny Duncan   Engineer
John Glover   Engineer
Parkes Stewart   Producer
Aaron Lindsey   Producer
Mark Townsend   Programming,Engineer
Nick Sparks   Engineer
Freda Battle   Composer,Producer
Chris Tomlin   Composer
Pierre Huberson   Producer,Engineer,Pro-Tools
Jesse Reeves   Composer
Lamont Hiebert   Composer
Israel Houghton   Producer
Arthur "Buddy" Strong   Programming,Producer
Joel Houston   Composer
Obadiah Baker   Programming
Mark Gonclaves   Programming,Producer,Engineer
H. Joseph Langham   Executive Producer
Michael Manigualt   Producer
Matthew K. Thompson   Executive Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews