He's Got the Whole World in His Hands

He's Got the Whole World in His Hands

by Marian Anderson

Product Details

Release Date:

Related Subjects


  1. He's Got the Whole World in His Hands
  2. Dere's No Hidin' Place
  3. I Want Jesus to Walk with Me
  4. Oh! Didn't It Rain
  5. I Am Bound for de Kingdom
  6. Oh, Wasn't Dat a Wide River
  7. My Soul's Been Anchored in de Lord
  8. Lord, I Can't Stay Away
  9. Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child
  10. Hold On
  11. Scandalize My Name
  12. Great Gittin' up Mornin'
  13. Done Foun' My Los' Sheep
  14. I Stood on de Ribber OB Jerdon
  15. Behold That Star
  16. Heav'n, Heav'n
  17. Oh, Peter, Go Ring Dem Bells
  18. Tramping
  19. Hard Trials
  20. Introduction
  21. Oh, Heaven Is One Beautiful Place, I Know
  22. Lord, How Come Me Here?
  23. Prayers Is de Key
  24. He'll Bring It to Pass
  25. You Go!
  26. Jus' Keep on Singin'
  27. Ain't Got Time to Die
  28. I Been in de Storm So Long
  29. I've Been 'buked
  30. Le's Have a Union
  31. Jus' Keep on Sigin'/Ride on, King Jesus

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >